The Watch Thread - Part 10

m0lecule

Eh chiobu?? Arm v hairy hor :s13:

BTW, just to share, there is a watch shop in the Mong Kok area that you might want to check out too. Small shop with a friendly owner, 马老板。They carry many seiko models and the prices are quite competitive and comparable to watchoutz and clemiko.

https://m.facebook.com/K-L-WATCH-1514973535410924/

its chiobu not bro lah =:p

you got try chrome bo, my office pc ... explorer and Mozilla can't see.. only chrome work

but your watch jin atas ... :D .. I can only dream ..:(

anyway bro chiobu =:p, dun mind can chk with you .. u go hk , u go watchoutz at Jordan branch (central branch a bit out for me) ? the prices of watchoutz is cheaper than the rest of the shops around that area or their prices is sama sama one ? thanks a lot !! :)

reikizi

Eh chiobu?? Arm v hairy hor :s13:

BTW, just to share, there is a watch shop in the Mong Kok area that you might want to check out too. Small shop with a friendly owner, 马老板。They carry many seiko models and the prices are quite competitive and comparable to watchoutz and clemiko.

https://m.facebook.com/K-L-WATCH-1514973535410924/

thank you .. I go beo beo :D

you know the boss ah ?? poh your name got additional discount bo ?? :s13:
he have what I want :D

m0lecule

I bought from him before but I don't think he remembers me haha. You can try bargain abit with him la. Anyway, if you have the time, can look see and compare prices. When u are in HK, can msg him again on fb to check the latest price because it might fluctuate in line with currency (yen) movement.

thank you .. I go beo beo :D

you know the boss ah ?? poh your name got additional discount bo ?? :s13:
he have what I want :D

indigo22

The braun buffel wallet spoils the image

give face la :sad: i also using braun buffel :s13::sad:

hvdzir.jpg

DSmith

tC1schg.jpg

New Obris Morgan strap just came in! Gotta say, it's pretty comfortable. It's slightly thicker than the Isofrane though and has less holes for adjustability. But for 1/5th the price, it certainly holds its own :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.