The Watch Thread - Part 10

tictactor

winding down with my friend @ a cafe earlier :o

14dqd15.jpg

Wow, what's that seiko watch? Looks nice! :)

reikizi

Very sweet bro!! :s12:

its chiobu not bro lah =:p

thanks for the tip! :D

now it's relevant skills that'll keep us employable!

PS. tried firefox - also can't see pics on carousell. :(

you got try chrome bo, my office pc ... explorer and Mozilla can't see.. only chrome work

my watchbox from Taobao, not as atas as the boxes here..

but your watch jin atas ... :D .. I can only dream ..:(

anyway bro chiobu =:p, dun mind can chk with you .. u go hk , u go watchoutz at Jordan branch (central branch a bit out for me) ? the prices of watchoutz is cheaper than the rest of the shops around that area or their prices is sama sama one ? thanks a lot !! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.