pwillie

Just finished lunch.. Late to the party

4gY37XA.jpg

pwillie

Ooi im serious here leh stop your discrimination of me. Even though i not very up but i use my cpf hoot my dream AP better than spend them all on atb or go casino gamble away right? I know got ple took cpf and spent them all off in just a few years. My uncle was an example. His wife not around for many years so after getting cpf monies throw them to an indonesian gf he got to know and end up broke. No monies got to go changi airport push trolleys but due to age and the physically demanding work he vomitted blood and had to quit. Now depending only on the meagre pocket $ that his kids gave him. Sad ending. And he used to be a watch shop boss selling watches around the old bedok cinema and tpy area.

Whine whine whine, cry victim... Anything new?

What is IWC? Lousy Waste Cubicle? :s13:
Copy and tio copy does not make a different. What is homage?

Even their CEO also come out to say watches are overpriced and that includes IWC.

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/2/4d43298c-c50d-11e5-808f-8231cd71622e.html#axzz4IK54v2Da

It does not matter what watch one wears, every watch tells a story for her owner. :D

Whoever says hormages are shitters really need to check on their knowledge on horology. This must have come from a damn shallow mind.

There is a reason homages are in the market, there is a reason watch lovers are welcoming them.

One does not have to rich to enjoy watches... In this forum, watches bring the guys here together. Not the brand of the watch that determines who speaks louder. :s8:

All luxury watches are overpriced! We all know that. In my opinion, the watch is 20% of the cost. 80% is the image of the watch. If you can only afford the 20%, don't use the image of the real deal!! Buy something original and affordable! (Hamilton khaki field and seiko SARB comes to mind) and not a shitter homage that pretends to be something greater! Just my opinion. Disagree if u like..

cyrenic

Wah got so much money for weekly allowance. Daddy Jin rich. Spoil the son. Haha now become spoilt brat. Buy rolex and iwc and say is ownself buy. Jin Satki.

"I work very hard for it... I took money from my lao peh... No shitters for moi." :s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.