Thanks!I'm glad you enjoy your accessible luxury shitter!
I always jin song when I think about how my shitty watch achieve better accuracy than some sets of the original design with the same cheapo Valjoux 7750 movement. Paid so little for it too!
Thanks!I'm glad you enjoy your accessible luxury shitter!

Squale and steinhart homages!
Micro brand with original design is equal to IWC as long as use ETA and regulate well!!!Tisell?
How about micro brands? Many of them uses ETAs, Miyotas etc.
Micro brand with original design is equal to IWC as long as use ETA and regulate well!!!
Promote all to IWC status. Sell to Livewelltravelled, he use his allowance to BBB.Yay! My Magrette, Helson, Zelos, Ventus are all ok!!!
wah lao, u hurt my feelings
You do know there are different grades to the same movement right ? LOL a C180 owner can also say that his car shares the same undercarriage as a C63 AMG but it doesn't make them equal
哇噻!!!真系幾撚得!!!
“I Water Champion”咧!!!Now is original design not movement.
Goal post forever shifting, IWC Wan Shui!
This is totally normal. All salespeople assess others by their means. However sometimes they make mistakes in their judgement. A poorly dressed guy could actually be super rich and a well dressed guy could actually be sitting on tons of credit card debt. In my opinion and if I was a salesperson, as long as you don't wear a shitter homage (imo any watch purchased from gnomon) , I would give you the best service I can provide.
Lol your sarcasm sucks. Iwc charges that amount because that's what the market determines it to be. If people were not willing to buy, they would not be producing. Simple Econs..there's a reason why shitters go for my weekly allowance LOL
Bro, if you dont mind can help check if got stock for Padi and the price? Trouble you to PM me if you managed to find out, otherwise, thanks still!![]()
Abang... AWAK ITU Seiko MM ... ... buang lah!wah lao, u hurt my feelings