The Watch Thread - Part 10

TeenTitan01

Wah got so much money for weekly allowance. Daddy Jin rich. Spoil the son. Haha now become spoilt brat. Buy rolex and iwc and say is ownself buy. Jin Satki.

but still need to work as part-time car valet? oh it's to experience the different benz models so can hao lian later by giving fake impression that he/his family owns them? yeah, that's about right! :s13:

gaoxing84

in real life I'm Tony Stark

tumblr_noer0wJ3m01tkflzao1_500.gif

only online i pretend to be poor chiobu

I am batman actually but I act pro flipper here.
im-batman_664.gif

gaoxing84

Thanks! I've seen quite a few on sale over the years but never pulled the trigger because I don't really know how much the modded watch actually costs. Enjoy your watch...and the parties :D

Lol. Too many scars on my other watches when I party. Jin hard pain.
Yeap it's quite costly. Buying off ppl beats the fun of choosing what you want. Its like getting a Bamford rolex but way way way way cheaper.
Iwc can mod anot? Lol

gaoxing84

but still need to work as part-time car valet? oh it's to experience the different benz models so can hao lian later by giving fake impression that he/his family owns them? yeah, that's about right! :s13:

Eh later he is owns the valet. The father owns the nightclub.
Mai Siao Siao.
I also test drive all the lambos and whatnot.
Mouth say lanpa song

Read what I say. It's a invite only event. You probably won't get to go cause you only have one iwc and you talk Machiam you VIP.
Joke la deh.
Slowly earn your way in young blood. Stop hiding behind your dad shadow. Your dad successful doesn't you will be. Your dad see you like that also facepalm.
Unless your dad also like you. Take his daddy money and flaunt

if you havent purchased an iwc, how would you be invited to the events? Did you walk into the boutique with a luxury watch and on your wrist to express interest in purchasing? LOL dont be a joke la. before i bought my iwc, i left my email with the SA and she corresponded with me a few times about my feelings on the watch and she invited me to a FEW events too BEFORE i purchased my watch. lol i was invited to that iwc portuguese event that you went to in 2015 too. please dont boast about getting invited to these events if you dont even buy from them. i hope youre not one of those freeloaders who go to ADs and boutiques and tell stories to enjoy the treatment and privileges but not buy.

m0lecule

I can relate to that. I recently destroyed a watch when I was partying. :sad:

That's true, building it allows more choices for customisation. But abit lazy to order parts and bring it for modding. Lol.

Lol. Too many scars on my other watches when I party. Jin hard pain.
Yeap it's quite costly. Buying off ppl beats the fun of choosing what you want. Its like getting a Bamford rolex but way way way way cheaper.
Iwc can mod anot? Lol

hahaha i never claimed to have a merc and i am not a part-time car valet. i dont have to prove anything to you. you keep harping on this.. are you that obsessed with luxury cars? haha for what its worth, i drive a jap car (my mother's old car). if youre so curious, my mother drives a small beemer and my dad drives an audi. no mercs at home :(

Huh got low-class watch lovers exist de ah??? I thought only uncles and aunties do that.
ya i really dont like these timewasters! really no class at all. no intention to purchase, dont waste their time! they are just making a living selling watches, not to entertain you!

Seannie

hope gx can answer about whether he really buys from AD or he just goes there to waste their time. Seannie, i respect you for buying your Tudor at an AD!

Dont like that say.... im still thinking should i get my next AP from preown dealer or not.. how much cheaper will it be compared to buying from AD for lets say a normal steel royal oak 41mm? But got choice i prefer go AP boutique to enjoy the retail experience.

Seannie

Have... A lot... like those who go buy Tudor and expect champagne, go market buy onion want free carrot :o

No lei i didnt even ask for their free gifts. The lady voluntary passed me a mineral water after knowing i will buy from them and i never expect champagne. I go AD just to buy what i wanted. Those free gifts i dont even need so i never ask when they never give. I think getting 15% discount better than the free gifts la.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.