Henabi

My wrist today...

fnspas.jpg

Long time no see iceflight dai kor ^.^

Pwille.... very cool to diy own watch strap

Care to share more info if its a workshop?

cyrenic

Wah Lao Haha.
Sibei stress Haha. As long you see can match can liao.
Shoes and belt match nia
Watch strap don't matter.
As I said, it's for people who are very particular. If you're not just do whatever you want.

messi7

Happened to try the white dial yesterday transit area. Or rather the SA say is grey dial :s11: anyway like no feel, dont know issit bcos of the lighting.

The mark xviii is very lightweight on wrist. Wanna try the blue dial

As for the bro asking my bbn. It is discontinued. Gx gor is selling heh :s22:

I guess it's the lighting too? It's whitish grey texturised dial alil like Nomos

Not sure if I describe it correctly :D

gaoxing84

2nd hand still 5k. Loool..After your hands wear le, should be worth 1k.

Smlj? Lol. You say 6k what. Who made a noob mistake? Lol. If you say 6k then I sell 5k lor.
Anyhow Bomb sia price.
Lol buay hiao Mai gek kiang.

gaoxing84

watch match shoes ok ba...much as I wear shorts with anything. I is no fashionista or wondergirl

Watch have to match salary. Now that's shocking!

Actually I wear fitness band to tell time these days 😔

OxGF1kO.jpg

Fit bit Atlas ah? Haha. Expensive leh

gaoxing84

Happened to try the white dial yesterday transit area. Or rather the SA say is grey dial :s11: anyway like no feel, dont know issit bcos of the lighting.

The mark xviii is very lightweight on wrist. Wanna try the blue dial

As for the bro asking my bbn. It is discontinued. Gx gor is selling heh :s22:

Discon but still got remaining stock. Maybe redberries flipper. Wanna gek siao sell 6k.
It's 4680 and discount alr approx 3980. Some ppl managed to get 3680 lol don't ask me. I don't know where or how.

reikizi

i find myself very weird
can spend money on car, food, holiday

but find it hard to spend on lux watches.

not weird, me too .. before marriage car is no 1 (to get charbo :()
After marriage, holiday is no 1 (family tour :) )

then follow by many many many ... :s13:

人需要的不多,想要的太多 :(

Redberries

Mai anyhow Bomb price. Wrong info eh.
Cannot take joke also.

Smlj? Lol. You say 6k what. Who made a noob mistake? Lol. If you say 6k then I sell 5k lor.
Anyhow Bomb sia price.
Lol buay hiao Mai gek kiang.

See now who took a hit and cannot take joke. :s13:

Don't always think your 2nd hand one still worth alot hor. Depend on condition!

I admit i remember wrongly. I didn't deny.

slow_mo

Discon but still got remaining stock. Maybe redberries flipper. Wanna gek siao sell 6k.
It's 4680 and discount alr approx 3980. Some ppl managed to get 3680 lol don't ask me. I don't know where or how.

I found an AD selling < 3k with leather strap in Melbourne last week.

reikizi

A person making 3.5k a month has no business buying a 20k watch

not really, actually nothing to do with salary but more with savings. depends on individual,

I will think to buy a watch should not be more than 10% of your current savings (if you are married with child) , if single maybe 40%.

that's why I still can't buy rolex :(

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

WOTD

The hongkies call it the Ashtray

gaoxing84

See now who took a hit and cannot take joke. :s13:

Don't always think your 2nd hand one still worth alot hor. Depend on condition!

I admit i remember wrongly. I didn't deny.

Don't feel like you're joking leh.
But OK la. Lol gonna chill and not rage. Later ppl Report me. Lolol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.