edchys
Working and got gf right? Haha next will be marriage. Pretty standard life. Lol
Unless you wanna be different. Then start a business and do something from what your peers do
U can compare here to see how much more u had paid for the Hirsch.Been buying Hirsch straps at the watch store at Ion Orchard's basement, where they also do onsite replacement. Somehow I feel there are better value for money options locally. Anyone care to divulge?
Much appreciated, thanks.
Not yandao like you so have to play with colours to stand out.Your taste. Wow. Haha sibei upz and flowery. Very loud! Haha
can be male model liao!![]()
Bro bluebird shop at jurong east?
Haha no gf, girls keep rejecting me or friend zone me.![]()
Bro don't troll me leh... Haha too fat and ugly to be model. Thinking of quitting uni to become a cabin crew but also don't know if I can get in![]()
Don't be humble leh, everyone who stay long enough has seen your yandao pictures either in watch thread or hair thread.Peacocking? True player skillset. Haha I not yandao pls. That's why have to hide. Average Joe in plain clothes Haha can Siam the limelight. I never dare to wear till so loud. Haha. Respect your confidence
Haha no gf, girls keep rejecting me or friend zone me.![]()
Don't be humble leh, everyone who stay long enough has seen your yandao pictures either in watch thread or hair thread.
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
Haha nowhere near his success.At first I thought was Yatto dai kor posting
If you ever thought of trying to get into cabin crew. How does that qualify yourself as fat and ugly lol.
Haha bro nowadays I think the standard not that high