Seannie
Hipster spotted. Can go old hen for cold brew, buay pai
Walau go hardware shop lim kopi... ya buay pai the coffee there not cheap, sakti. I went once never return liao.
Hipster spotted. Can go old hen for cold brew, buay pai
Walau go hardware shop lim kopi... ya buay pai the coffee there not cheap, sakti. I went once never return liao.
Nitro cold brew Joe for the sunny afternoon
要是師兄要玩大的話。。。買下這兩款。
戴足一年還是兩年後,找老吳動“手術”。將三個錶框取出,做調換。
褐面配藍框,青面配褐框,藍面配青框。。。好好玩!

Different strokes for different ppl.. I m an engineering person and does technical hand ons before so I really appreciate the works of a watch maker, the marvelous engineering work and finishings put into a renowned timepiece.Lee ka shing's "frugal" watch brand for today. According to the asia's richest man, this type of few hundred bucks watch can knock about and smash around without feeling any heartpain. Lol.
這個構思我本來是想要用在Tisell的錶款上的,就敗在Tisell沒有推出褐色的。。。Squale如果這樣玩,對我來說怪怪的地方落在那外圈的反光。。。由於是鋁片,反光度會比陶瓷的來得強。。。是好玩不过颜色搭配有点怪leh...![]()
According to specs, this is 42mm right? Does it actually wear larger or smaller than that?![]()
Another macro shot.
There! Looks better now doesn't it?
I feel diver watch always wear larger cos of the blocky design.According to specs, this is 42mm right? Does it actually wear larger or smaller than that?
Sent from Sent from my phone using GAGT
I'm torn between Squale 30 Atmos and steinhart ocean 1. Can't get to try out squale though because it's oos at gnomon.
According to specs, this is 42mm right? Does it actually wear larger or smaller than that?
I feel diver watch always wear larger cos of the blocky design.
oh ): ~
ok, I think, I should give him a call and ask? or should i buy my mods else where and ask him to help me to install?![]()
)
... haha, kinda lazy to source for parts.. i am looking for the bubble one HAHAHA but seems like very difficult to find unless get from yobokies![]()
u looking for seiko mod parts ah? i've been following this carousell user called dlw.watches ... u cn check his profile ..
PS: im not affiliated with him hor
u looking for seiko mod parts ah? i've been following this carousell user called dlw.watches ... u cn check his profile ..
PS: im not affiliated with him hor