The Watch Thread - Part 10

care to share where u all bought ur nato and perlon strap?

Cheapestnatostraps.com. Super good quality for their price especially their premium natos(which I suggest you get over the regular ones). If you want to source good quality ones locally, can go to Gnomon Watches at Millenia Walk.

cichlid

Pasar malam got sell watch repair tool kit :eek:
28308983316_63ccfe1808_k.jpg

DXMachina

Yes it is.
Became acrylic crystal with No AR coating.

Hmm..if the lack of the coating isn't too bad I don't mind man, poison too deep liao :D

Yes it is. It looks stunning in the flesh :)

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
The pics already making me wet liao leh lol

My OVM Maxi LE at Ajisen Ramen today for dinner. Shiok ah!

Effin' chio. Do you mind sharing the link of the strap you are wearing? :)

Sent from Nexus 5 using GAGT

Hmm..if the lack of the coating isn't too bad I don't mind man, poison too deep liao :D

The pics already making me wet liao leh lol

Effin' chio. Do you mind sharing the link of the strap you are wearing? :)

Sent from Nexus 5 using GAGT

Sure! http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collections/leather-nato-straps/products/leather-nato-strap-chestnut-brown?variant=6132679173

indigo22

Cheapestnatostraps.com. Super good quality for their price especially their premium natos(which I suggest you get over the regular ones). If you want to source good quality ones locally, can go to Gnomon Watches at Millenia Walk.

allow me to testify to the quality of cheapestnato hehe...bought from many sources, still always go back to cheapestnato..

now awaiting my new leather strap from them :o

PS: thanks gaoxing for intro-ing me to the steinhart :o

paul02

Wanted to get a strap from cheapnato but they didn't have the one I wanted.

gIMeFush.jpg

Only G had it. Might get a black strap from them soon though.

The poison is strong.

yes1705

care to share where u all bought ur nato and perlon strap?

28263053511_db3ca701a0_d.jpg

返老还童=rejuvenation A new glass and a new watch strap. :s13:
I love the wonderful watch strap recommendation and appreciate the excellent workmanship to replace the glass personally by Mr Ricky Hoo, boss of Time Zone Watch Trading shop.

I got my Nato strap from Time Zone Watch Trading shop, along 101 Killiney Road. You are welcome to look for other assorted watch straps (e.g genuine leather) selling there.
http://search.insing.com/business/timezone-watch-trading/orchard-river-valley/id-064f0000
28311778496_51bef625ee_d.jpg

TeenTitan01

frankly, if you earn the singapore's median income of $3.5k/month and enjoy a 2 month bonus + 13th month aws, you can realistically afford a brand new sub 114060 from AD in one year - even more comfortably if you buy pre-owned with remaining warranty.

Is that the norm?

just choosing the median.

some industries like some sme - not even 13th month aws - the exploitative bustards. some industries like finance/oil rig builders - multiple months bonus++

fade_white

Where is a good place to get? any grey sellers? csn PM me if not convenient
Guys , any advice where to get Sinn, any promotion now? I did some search and there was prevuoustly a $990 promotion for 556. Any similar promotions nowadays?

TeenTitan01

Basic servicing is $920 iirc.

:eek: balls drop sia! :eek:

top up a bit, one rolex servicing can buy a sarb033+sarb035! :eek:

or top up a couple of hundred plus, 2 rolex servicing can buy my omega 2254.50! :eek:

my poor head not big enough to wear such an expensive rolex hat! :(

pwillie

Nomos 50% off RRP in BKK shown below, those are display sets last piece item. Has slight creasing on the strap
Price on tag before disc

8QQ2PaM.jpg

Tangomat-Orion-Orion-Ludwig-Zurich

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.