AyuReady
Agreed! Blue watch for Monday
Black bay anyday bro
The tag like look jin sui also, black Bay more wu hua?
Agreed with gx84, tudor bb ftw!
yes, both also ETA if i am not wrong
but tudor looks better and got more wrist presence.
and of course, if you wanna sell, also won't lose that much.
i am loving mine and i used to own a aquaracer
Me just a Clerk. Flash also bo Yongnever flash rank?![]()
mine is the plain s/steel, white dial, black leather band Orient Star Classic EL05004W.
Even my Orient Mako XL as well... highly accurate. Iirc I worn it for a week with only a few seconds difference.
I guess it's down to Orient Re engineering their movements. I read somewhere that for many automatic movements, there is usually a few additional layers of gears and parts between the rotor and spring coil. And these parts actually cause certain energy wastage.
What Orient did was to remove some of these unnecessary parts and layers, so that as much energy from our wrist movements can be transferred to the spring coil. They also made the rotor disc bi directional.
Can't wait to hoot orient star
Mai tu Liao.
Lai Lai start orient star trend!

Oh think is babychim pic with blue dial. mine is the orient star classic. Must see the photo from here! Even more poisonous
Cheap and good!
http://wornandwound.com/review/orient-star-classic-review/
now i'm tempted..
You don't have an Orient Star yet?
Go and check it out, their bang for buck is high.![]()
Mai tu Liao.
Cheap and good and when u see the PR indicator mari kita as u shake ur wrist damn Shiok

You don't have an Orient Star yet?
Go and check it out, their bang for buck is high.![]()

NDP periodthe only time i shake my wrist and something mari kita is in my room, infront of my comp leh![]()
NDP period![]()

i saw skywatches listed price as SGD3xx... (albeit out of stock)
but carousell people selling at SGD5xx![]()
You're looking at the bracelet version?
Cheapest I have seen for leather strap is ~$380. Bracelet V probably costs more. Skywatches so cheap?
ya i'm looking at the bracelet version..
ya but Skywatches website listed as OOSelse i tonight will go down buy liao
ya i'm looking at the bracelet version..
ya but Skywatches website listed as OOSelse i tonight will go down buy liao
the only time i shake my wrist and something mari kita is in my room, infront of my comp leh![]()