I just pre-ordered this!!
the pic make lao-nua until no choice but to "click" the order button...![]()
this urban gentry guy's not quite on the level. there's already negative feedback about him on the web...
Haha yes. Watch community really quite small![]()

it is a meteorite dial!
"Meteorite is a metal approximately 4.5 billion years old with a striking design unlike any other material. Each and every meteorite dial has a different pattern, otherwise known as the Widmanstatten Patterns. This is formed over millions of years of slow cooling, and cannot be reproduced synthetically. We use material from the Muonionalusta meteorite which is found in Sweden and landed over a million years ago."
http://zeloswatches.com/pages/hammerhead
Anybody got lobang for watch display box??
Search carousell?
How many watches u looking at and whats ur budget?
10 slots maybe. Around 80? Saw some brandless one at carousell but not sure if it's good.
yay my strap is in~
Swee! Where did u get it from bro? Price?

PS: if you buying, can let me know? cause if we hit more than 5 straps, got 20% off..
but i'm not sure if this 20% can be combined with the 15% from OMEGAFORUMS though..i suspect not..but still..its quite a lot liao for 20% haha![]()

I bought my watch winder here: http://www.watchwinderhub.com/#!box/c6k2
Their contact:
150 Orchard Road
Orchard Plaza #04-28
Singapore 238841
Tue-Sun 12pm-7pm
Close on Monday
Tel: 66844280, 97392503
www.exquisite-time.com
they have a lot of 10 slots, and most are wellllll within your budget (the $ saved, can treat us kopi?)
PS: their stock level quite erratic, good to drop them a message and reserve whichever you wanna purchase before going down personally
Disclaimer: I am not related to them, nor do I gain anything from them from posting this.
I bought my watch winder here: http://www.watchwinderhub.com/#!box/c6k2
Their contact:
150 Orchard Road
Orchard Plaza #04-28
Singapore 238841
Tue-Sun 12pm-7pm
Close on Monday
Tel: 66844280, 97392503
www.exquisite-time.com
they have a lot of 10 slots, and most are wellllll within your budget (the $ saved, can treat us kopi?)
PS: their stock level quite erratic, good to drop them a message and reserve whichever you wanna purchase before going down personally
Disclaimer: I am not related to them, nor do I gain anything from them from posting this.