knightcover
Camping at jw nao!!!![]()
it's a free market. i am opportunist. if you want to get something you want, be it flipping or keeping, jolly well make the damn effort because if you want it, others wants it too.
so always be ahead of the race, you snooze, you lose.
no need la, haha for what, bunch of kids talking within themselves being sour of not getting it.
don't wanna sabo people here, later kena flame also.
the facebook page quite dog one. got clique and the "boss" of the clique always likes to go around people sales post and posting his unnecessary dumb comments.
haha ya queue hello kitty, need buy meal first.
like a noobkia
TGIF!
I'm getting this watch today! Does yours have any issues wth the misaligned GMT hands?![]()
Agree. Wanna get the deal, do the work. You queued 6 hours, every hour $100. Ok what.
I thought thong sia dun warranty foreign sets?
But seiko should be safe, anything can find K2
Buying from a seller on carousell. He says its from Japan he collected last week. Anything to look out for besides the watch?
Will there be a date of purchase card that comes with the watch? Thanks again
No idea but they have been there for as long as I rmb.
They do alot of servicing business which I believe is their main core business. Selling is just side. I think they don't earn alot from reselling.
Bunch of guys over at sg roc fb page sour that I made effort to go down and buy the watch then flipping it.
Lol.
Some came at 11-12 and expect to score a batman below 10. Then go complain. Lol. Working adults acting like kids. Weird.
They used to be at GE building, pickering street. Am quite sure at IP less than 10years. Not sure bought over IP unit or on rental. Or perhaps IP unit was always theirs to begin with.
To add, the long Qs and super low prices was something more recent, never quite like that when they were at GE.
gaoxing, if i remembered correctly, u recently had a seiko with big 3-6-9-12 numbers. can u advise the model no pls.
This jw shop sets up barrier outside their shop to indicate where a queue starts?
Srp027k and srp025k
Both discon. Pretty hard to find. Even have also too ex.
If getting from Gnomon, no worries. Just take your time to check, check and check. Not satisfied, just on the spot ask if can swap for another piece. Check the bezel as well (although for this model, the bezel is fixed, kiasu abit).