To all bros with kids.
Taka having toys sales now till 9th Aug
EN1pxaJl.jpg

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

gaoxing84

Siao liao, feel like selling my turtle and buy the sumo blue one ..... Worth it not? : ( going down to see tmr. Just hooted sia my god :( should have go and see first siao Liao

Lol sibei Bo liao. Now have to lose money

snowver

Lolz! This is damn epic :s13:

Siao liao, feel like selling my turtle and buy the sumo blue one ..... Worth it not? : ( going down to see tmr. Just hooted sia my god :( should have go and see first siao Liao

cichlid

A shot of my "core" watches. The OS300 is absent as it has been sent for servicing.

28672270245_8210f90084_k.jpg

indigo22

:s13::s13::s13::s22::s22::s22::s22:

there are things which i've regretted buying, but you just took it to a whole new level~~~~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.