The Watch Thread - Part 10

rboyboy

source?

eta do provide the cream of the crop within cosc standards but iwc does the modification themselves.
if iwc rely on eta to make their movement for them, then iwc is pretty crappy to be call a watch maker.
:s11::s11:

you do know iwc got in house movement right? lol

iwc PC jin satkiiii :s12:

cyrenic

capability helps you stay in the job. The ability to make money for the company and the wisdom to know who to suck up to and who to stab. Just my opinion. Being Mr nice guy and taking the higher moral ground rarely pays.

Lol!

Sure, sucking and stabbing works. But I've seen cases where they suck and stab right, then suddenly the people in charge change and whoa.... It becomes a house of cards as all their co-workers happily sabo them and drive them into the ground.

Overnight high flyer become condemned.. :s13:

Far better to be genuine and not step over others to climb.

pwillie

Troll confirm
Dunno if it's beepok or duck84?
We have a IWC, Merc and airplane multi-discipline expert...
Later he will become national swimmer and ping pong player.

cyrenic

Troll confirm
Dunno if it's beepok or duck84?
We have a IWC, Merc and airplane multi-discipline expert...
Later he will become national swimmer and ping pong player.

Plot twist, is gaoxing ownself stir ownself.

Just kidding. :s13::s13:

yashirob

capability helps you stay in the job. The ability to make money for the company and the wisdom to know who to suck up to and who to stab. Just my opinion. Being Mr nice guy and taking the higher moral ground rarely pays.

He has the textbook knowledge la. That's how it goes in most companies la...but doubt he knows how to do wat he said above. With his EQ, unlikely he will know. Hahaha...can't wait for him to find out the hard way.

No offense, but do you realize that you are always picked on in this particular thread? Have you ever asked yourself why?

I can't control other people's opinion. But I call things as I see it. I talk straight and direct and I don't try to be politically correct. Maybe I've a warped up mind, but so far, it's been working out for me:)

Edwardtzy

Jnq4X

Early 20s wear Roliie can mah? Hahahahaha

He has the textbook knowledge la. That's how it goes in most companies la...but doubt he knows how to do wat he said above. With his EQ, unlikely he will know. Hahaha...can't wait for him to find out the hard way.

Money and connections count :) and oh you're judging my EQ based on an online forum that does nothing for me apart from provide me with entertainment

gaoxing84

if you dont stab, you'll be stabbed. remember, if you cant find the sucker in the room, then youre probably the sucker.

hahahaha i find the way you think is pretty noob.

no offence but carry on with life living this way, let's hope you find light at the end of the tunnel.

but nvm la, daddy and mummy gave you a huge torchlight (headstart) liao. no problem.

but pls don't f the headstart up.

if you wanna play office politics play it well, don't end up you kena burn.

Heng i am mr bad guy =:p Always terok gx84 n ji siao TT01...while wearing moi bad ass chiongster Steinhart :s12:

XvX9E7i.jpg

troll ah trolllll

:s13::s13::s13:

cyrenic

hahahaha i find the way you think is pretty noob.

no offence but carry on with life living this way, let's hope you find light at the end of the tunnel.

I think can just ignore him, let him ownself talk ownself. :s13:

This message is hidden because Lifewelltravelled is on your ignore list.

Hehehe, sibeh song now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.