The Watch Thread - Part 11

WAITING FOR GAOXING TO REPLY TO THIS. VERY CURIOUS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR OPINION. please shed some light on this. please tell me i have got you wrong and that you arent a timewaster. or maybe i have exposed your modus operandi? haha:s13::s13:

if you havent purchased an iwc, how would you be invited to the events? Did you walk into the boutique with a luxury watch and on your wrist to express interest in purchasing? LOL dont be a joke la. before i bought my iwc, i left my email with the SA and she corresponded with me a few times about my feelings on the watch and she invited me to a FEW events too BEFORE i purchased my watch. lol i was invited to that iwc portuguese event that you went to in 2015 too. please dont boast about getting invited to these events if you dont even buy from them. i hope youre not one of those freeloaders who go to ADs and boutiques and tell stories to enjoy the treatment and privileges but not buy.

Seannie

You mean the AP below about $20k+?

2DnWetg.jpg

Ed.YEO

哇~~~
睇黎我要娶只雞做老婆喽。。。因為我唔止摸過,仲。。。tap過添!!!

dynamo23

Wah lau eh, 1st page only see Ah Sia Kia kaopeh kaobu..
The thread quality is going downhill.. fast.

gaoxing84

WAITING FOR GAOXING TO REPLY TO THIS. VERY CURIOUS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR OPINION. please shed some light on this. please tell me i have got you wrong and that you arent a timewaster. or maybe i have exposed your modus operandi? haha:s13::s13:

if you havent purchased an iwc, how would you be invited to the events? Did you walk into the boutique with a luxury watch and on your wrist to express interest in purchasing? LOL dont be a joke la. before i bought my iwc, i left my email with the SA and she corresponded with me a few times about my feelings on the watch and she invited me to a FEW events too BEFORE i purchased my watch. lol i was invited to that iwc portuguese event that you went to in 2015 too. please dont boast about getting invited to these events if you dont even buy from them. i hope youre not one of those freeloaders who go to ADs and boutiques and tell stories to enjoy the treatment and privileges but not buy.

hahaha to that ginna pi,

how you i know i never buy iwc? haha don't assume so fast yet.
maybe i buy already and i decided that it's too satki for me so i sell it away?

ya, i went to that event. i think i never see you, if not i will suay for 2015 but 2015 quite lucky for me.

i different ballgame as you la. need to buy or act like wanna buy then get invited to events like this. haha

told you my father jin lich one, we buy Mercs S1000, prototype. 1000 bhp. sibei song

haha to seannie

i am ah sia kia la. knn why u no trust me.

buy watch from AD means satki?
so buy watch from grey is kum lan or smart?

same watch, different price? hmmm.

hahaha to that ginna pi,

how you i know i never buy iwc? haha don't assume so fast yet.

haha to seannie

i am ah sia kia la. knn why u no trust me.

buy watch from AD means satki?
so buy watch from grey is kum lan or smart?

same watch, different price? hmmm.
Nothing wrong with buying from grey, I have bought from grey before. But don't waste people's time if you have no intention to buy. Lol. And oh you've bought from them before? That explains why you get such good service! You are a customer that every brand wants then!

gaoxing84

Nothing wrong with buying from grey, I have bought from grey before. But don't waste people's time if you have no intention to buy. Lol. And oh you've bought from them before? That explains why you get such good service! You are a customer that every brand wants then!

quote from you

before i bought my iwc, i left my email with the SA and she corresponded with me a few times about my feelings on the watch and she invited me to a FEW events too BEFORE i purchased my watch. lol i was invited to that iwc portuguese event that you went to in 2015 too.

pls explain waste time?
you also waste time what, go AD how many times then buy 1 low end eta iwc watch.
satki means, dont ask, walk in buy and walk off.
lol

told already, want buy, buy the most satki one, since you already say just sign card.

waiting for your iwc tourbillon pic.

gaoxing84

the lume is weak thought at C3. lumebrite is so much stronger

ADB7CF55-8FB8-4065-851F-EDE034E5EF5C_zpsiichffay.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.