The Watch Thread - Part 12

Pagani_Z0nda

Sian, last season Leicester on �� , this season Chelsea burning it up... even beating them 2-0 also not shiok...

Haha bro, Poch say only NINE points gap. But hey Chelsea and it's fans ain't complaining it is ONLY NINE points.. :s8:

Ok enough trolling Spurs :o

Have a good day a=:p

Unclemun

I think Sub C and SD4K also unidirectional, I heard the vintage models can be bidirectional though.

I have a disparaged Pelagos and it turns one way only. Thankfully I don't have the famous DW watches that many here poke fun of.

Dive watches should only go one way for safety reasons during dive.

indigo22

actually just curious, how many people here (including the lurkers :D) are real certified divers who dive often? and what are your watches of choice? :o

dive = the one that you bloop into the water, not dive on table/play mahjong that diving

shahir

Cantik gila bro!!!!!

worldtimer_2_1.jpg

Boleh? Cantik?

coern

Sian half. Poch have to say some things to keep spirits up. On the other hand, better than muddling around in mid table...

Chelski struck gold with Conte!

Haha bro, Poch say only NINE points gap. But hey Chelsea and it's fans ain't complaining it is ONLY NINE points.. :s8:

Ok enough trolling Spurs :o

Have a good day a=:p

DXMachina

actually just curious, how many people here (including the lurkers :D) are real certified divers who dive often? and what are your watches of choice? :o

dive = the one that you bloop into the water, not dive on table/play mahjong that diving

Muff-diving counted a not? :o

Turquoise!

Sian, desk diving not counted :(

uniboy

My mahjong diving is 300m deep and got cert one okay, I use my bezel to time my 5 tai zi mo

cyrenic

Is SAFRA card a certificate to dive into SAFRA swimming pools? :D

gaoxing84

I have a disparaged Pelagos and it turns one way only. Thankfully I don't have the famous DW watches that many here poke fun of.

Dive watches should only go one way for safety reasons during dive.

To be honest. The safest way is use the dedicated tool direct from the tank.
I don't dive because I 4 eyes.
Lol

gaoxing84

BB bezel better than Pelagos?

I should have koped my friend's BB to try the other day. :s13:

Eh different. Cause the material use.
The titanium have this more dull technical click
The bb stainless steel got this more bright click.

gaoxing84

Talked to this uncle in the train.
He was wearing rolex 1675 gmt master.
He wore it since 1968. Never change a thing.
He tot it's worth 10k and I told him way more.
If all original and with boxes.

Nice patina on the lume plots and the insert is fading to a nice light red and blue.

Nice to see these uncles wear such stuff. Been with them for so any years.
To see myself. Selling watches every few months.

The modern pieces maybe not as captivating as the old ones.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.