The Watch Thread - Part 12

gaoxing84

can split payment into two cards?

That's new to me.. AD allow that?

you say your limited per card not enough.
you want to split 10 cards also can.
better than you walking away and got no sale right?

i split 2 cards when i hoot the ck2998 at omega boutique.

i still get top notch service. taught me how to wind the watch and i don't wanna stop the guy from doing his job because it will seem rude. so i sat thru the 5mins of tutorial.

shahir

I second this. I paid using two cards before, service received as good as paying cash or by one card.

you say your limited per card not enough.
you want to split 10 cards also can.
better than you walking away and got no sale right?

i split 2 cards when i hoot the ck2998 at omega boutique.

i still get top notch service. taught me how to wind the watch and i don't wanna stop the guy from doing his job because it will seem rude. so i sat thru the 5mins of tutorial.

thebopeep

Please don't mind my cock...

bKvG4lz.jpg

May I know what is this model or series?

Wanna get 1 simple and clean design to add to my collection :s12:

arc13

No budget bcos not really looking to buy a dress watch yet haha

If buy ALS hoot Lange 1 better

Just saw VC Hstoriques American 1921 today very swee & unique dial

the micro-rotor vaucher movement is very thin and sexy.

how about JLC master control ultra thin (with moonphase, if you so prefer)?

you didn't mention budget, so... how about an ALS 1815 or saxonia?

gaoxing84

DSSD or this?

52CF5AE5-944A-4BEA-8AD0-724E3A519100_zps4tqhaemw.jpg

Can dial in to ask for temporary credit limit increase. Used that to pay for wedding dinner in 2008...

i tried leh but only for travel. shopping buay sai.
wedding i don't know. still single LOLOL

I second this. I paid using two cards before, service received as good as paying cash or by one card.

exactly. lol @ cash.

rboyboy

No budget bcos not really looking to buy a dress watch yet haha

If buy ALS hoot Lange 1 better

Just saw VC Hstoriques American 1921 today very swee & unique dial

Longines A7 is a good alternative. VC no maintain value jin sad

AyuReady

Can split one,
Ever split into 4 cards to maximize rebate

Earned up to 800 at one go

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.