slow_mo
is it like rolex gmt kind? for the GS?
the GS how much clicks? 120? or 60?
I don't have Rolex GMT leh. I go borrow tomorrow if I can remember.
GS is 120 clicks.
is it like rolex gmt kind? for the GS?
the GS how much clicks? 120? or 60?
Nice cocktail time.Please don't mind my cock...
watching the korean drama Goblin also make me like Tag Monaco liao haha

and if you can justify the benefits of using cash over credit card, pls share.
benefit everyone since we're all consumers.
I don't have Rolex GMT leh. I go borrow tomorrow if I can remember.
GS is 120 clicks.
No money hoot DW yet. Even if have also won't wear such expensive watch to work.
This is a very basic Casio model leh. How can be win DW?
Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT
Hi bros, I've decided to give hour glass some business this or next month... probably purchasing two watches. now looking at which CC can give me some rewards/rebates for such a purchase at the side.. narrowed down to a few:
citi primier miles: can get 42k miles with 10k spent
Amex platinum: 10x reward points
Amex cashback: 3% rebate for first 5k, then 1.5% subsequently
Anyone knows what else, care to share what are some other credit cards I can apply/use to my advantage for such a purchase?
Thanks!
best benefits Nice! I think the font is really interesting. Whats the price?
Any collectors of Daniel Wellington here? Huge fan here. Loving their exquisite design and classiness!
Any expert can advise on what movement DW uses?
Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT
Done with the bleaching of my SKX007 bezel. Pretty satisfied with the result. If I want to make it fader, I'll bleach it again next time. Realized that the problem before was that I was using an old, weaker bleach. Went to buy regular Clorox bleach today and it was a lot more effective.
[IG]http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/Mpcdude/IMG_8539_zpsiy98s45c.jpg[/IMG]
Humble hoot....wifey bought. Will b a shared watch.
http://i.imgur.com/22bBaRV.jpg[/MG][/QUOTE]
same wrist size? haha how to share sia
unless change to leather
how could a retail shop allow you to pay the bare cost and still allow u to pay via credit card incurring the merchant cost ?
not that I expected to pay in cash but its the best sentence for me to use .. 

One more to note. Salesman also need to think
What if the money is counterfeit
Need use uv light check one by one?
Yes, the Monaco is a really cool and iconic watch, esp the blue one! After owing for 2 year plus still really loving the looks.![]()
can split payment into two cards?Pay using gold barbest benefits
I trolling nia, don't mind me
But if me, i will separate using a few cards until max out rebates, miles like not worth it unless you freq flyer.
wah .. nowadays gaoxing jin hot leh .. bcos bo happy ending or in hokkien bo tao ?? wantunclekor kor bring you go tao liang mai ??
we will never get the best deal or bare cost in shopping mall as all sales is link to mall management office. the mall mgmt. take a % cut or they can also take 15-20% of their sales instead of rental (last time rates, now I duuno also)
For AD that have such high turnover , their cc merchant cost shld be quite low .. maybe less than 2%.
I used to work in retail trade (left 6 years ago). Merchant cost when we started with 2-3 outlets was at 3-4 % with additional monthly machine rental , paper cost (yes, need to buy paper from them to print out the slip)
but when the company grew into a chain store with more than 10 outlets and annual turnover at more than 10mil (which is very small sum compared to AD) other bank started to approach us and in the end after all neg .. merchant cost only 2.xx % , machine & paper fees waived. Installation plan was 2% additional if I can rem .. therefore the rates AD are getting should be even better
so I felt if you pay in cash, may have discount but max I conclude is 1% only which is quite pointless unless very big ticket item
but everytime I go AD , I always ask if cash discount how muchnot that I expected to pay in cash but its the best sentence for me to use ..
always end up giving higher discount and still use cc
not only salesman, owner of chain stores will normally also prefer not to collect cash. issue is not only counterfeit but also internal misappropriation (theft) .. need to bank in .... cash are always tempting mah ..