Thai_Rak_Thai

gaoxing84

GST / VAT is a consumption tax; i.e. either pay VAT overseas or GST when back - however no sane person will pay 19% / 21% VAT so the SG tax authorities will definitely want to impose GST...

Then again, most consumers get away with not declaring, just like how people bring back multiple bottles of wine from australia or new zealand without declaring and still buy their quota at DFS. :s13:

Lol. Depends on individual. Scare one just pay.
Not scare just walk out. Usually they aim those always go Europe one
Or got balls. Wear the watches you bought on all your wrist.
They ask. You say you like it that way.

Wah nowadays gtg announce on whatsapp and not forum ah? :eek:
Forum hard to jio leh.
Usually we do on whatsapp haha

cyrenic

bD5SueY.jpg

Thai_Rak_Thai

The RM 016. Big presence. Friend recommended I check them out. I have to be honest I don't hear much of this brand

Thai_Rak_Thai

This one is fugly leh.

The RM 11 is not bad.

RM11-White-Demon1.jpg

Their ad is like whole page one in the straits time... u sure u never heard of them

Don't hear much doesn't mean never hear before. TRT just doesn't like RM!

you don't hear much of this brand?

richard mille?

:eek:

U're talking about a watch brand that can cost as much as a HDB flat!

Give chance lah.

TeenTitan01

GST / VAT is a consumption tax; i.e. either pay VAT overseas or GST when back - however no sane person will pay 19% / 21% VAT so the SG tax authorities will definitely want to impose GST...

Then again, most consumers get away with not declaring, just like how people bring back multiple bottles of wine from australia or new zealand without declaring and still buy their quota at DFS. :s13:

watches on wrists and luxury bags on shoulders/in dust bags in the luggage can still siam, but multiple bottles of wine when customs open up the luggage??

sure or not, bro coern? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.