indigo22
maybe when I reach a more vintage version of myself first bah.![]()
hahahaha

early weekend laughs ~ 
maybe when I reach a more vintage version of myself first bah.![]()

early weekend laughs ~ 
I think what he meant was for you guys to go upwards. Buy the real thing if you like patina
Lol chill leh I also like patina.
I got both faux and real one.
Funny thing is that when I bought my first "faux vintage" watch - Steinhart OVM Maxi, I didn't even know wtf is patina and the concept of it.
I just saw quite chio, buay pai, buy and try.Although I went in knowing I was getting a homage to a vintage Milsub, nothing more.
And of course, I also bo lui to buy true vintage for now..maybe when I reach a more vintage version of myself first bah.
Didn't know now wear faux vintage also will kena despise.![]()
Finally after a few years of drooling at pic, I found a reason to get it. Got my first promotion and told myself, why not! Gf loves it cos of the stars![]()
TGIF everyone!
Never did really appreciate patina. If I like the vintage look, I would still prefer it new. Well, that's me.
Btw what's your idea age of "a more vintage version of yourself".
Love the light reflection on the hands of this beauty.
I also like modern pieces and will like to hand over my own aged vintage to my kids next time.
Even if lume won't have patina but I never know how to appreciate them haha
Lucky ah vintage is expensive game
Never did really appreciate patina. If I like the vintage look, I would still prefer it new. Well, that's me.
Btw what's your idea age of "a more vintage version of yourself".
I think what he meant was for you guys to go upwards. Buy the real thing if you like patina
Lol chill leh I also like patina.
I got both faux and real one.
dont worry, we are all adults, we'll chill out after clearing the misunderstanding
thats what happens when we aren't well travelled enough to be petty over small things![]()
Fake patina or real patina so what? You're the wearer so wear what you like. No right or wrong.
Always meet at Starbucks near my place, that way they can scrutinize all they like, and if they lowball I just ignore and continue with my coffee lor...
There are even those that wants installment for my iPhone and willing to let me keep their IC (wtf) until fully paid.
Nice open heart? Mind sharing the damage?

Mid 9k. I am a sucker for open heart watch. There's always some mysterious vibe in them. Can watch them all day long![]()