NdEo5Xa.jpg
TnVmekWl.jpg

Mine says hi

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

edchys

Time to throw away our unoriginal, laughable watches away. :s12::s12:

Looks like someone has woken up and decided to be LWT Mk II. This is why I say, judge the actions, not the watch. ;) Obnoxious is obnoxious.
Lol, different people like different stuff. There is why there are so many different brands of watches. We are here because we enjoy watches so let's just move on. Do post more photos.

sleepyman

Lol, different people like different stuff. There is why there are so many different brands of watches. We are here because we enjoy watches so let's just move on. Do post more photos.

Steady la bro.
Totally agree.

Watch is just a watch.. no need to be personified by it.
Why get so affected by what others wanna say?

Wear our watches with pride!

Ed.YEO

所以说。。。
我一向都是 先谈芯,终谈名。芯与名之间还有不少东西攸关一只錶值得探讨。

reikizi

Looks like someone has woken up and decided to be LWT Mk II. This is why I say, judge the actions, not the watch. ;) Obnoxious is obnoxious.

why throw ? mai waste lah .. can still earn a bit

Very Sincere Buyer Here :D
Can deal within 1 hr, collect at your convenience
$68.00 for your Steinhart as I'm still in Sec Sch
PM for fast deal :s13::s13:

slow_mo

why throw ? mai waste lah .. can still earn a bit

Very Sincere Buyer Here :D
Can deal within 1 hr, collect at your convenience
$68.00 for your Steinhart as I'm still in Sec Sch
PM for fast deal :s13::s13:

I upped the offer! $88. Collect at your convenience.
Please sell it to me as I'm a very sincere buyer. Btw I'm still a student hence cannot offer to high a price! :D

gaoxing84

Kermit (esp the early MK1 and MK2 with flat 4 insert) are getting more desirable.

But dont bet on it for the "Hulk" k.. having a much longer production time.. we may not live to see a multi fold increase a la the current vintage subs and daytonas.

Once its discon, u could prob just be irritated with some **S brand launching a Hulk homage too. Dont fret tho, looking at its oversized remake of the PN 6241 and the distorted 6538, bereft of originality, totally laughable. Of course, these will also definitely C some diehart fanboys.

If you like the hulk, buy it and wear it bro.

my beater today.. jumping in the faded insert trend.http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll20/ultinoob/20170307_101742_zpswotjtfon.jpg[/IM][/URL][/QUOTE]
Kermit still got flat four insert sia haha
The steinhart 6241 really fail max.
I thought I might drop money on it since I doubt I can afford 6241 in the near foreseeable future (prices are crazy for a regular 6263, let alone a Paul Newman). Went to tried it and walked away.
Fugly and heavy.

Steinhart some homages are really a hit or a bad miss.

I think the nicest steinhart have to offer is the ovm mk1 which I proudly wore it, which got me into vintages and that's why I sold my favourite pam for a 1680. Still gonna go back to pam. Right after AP unless i see a zero or 024 t dial for cheap. Lol.

BallGag

Never really liked the Steinhart homages but I thought the OT500 was pretty cool and owned it for a short period of time.

gaoxing84

Don't get affected la.
You like can liao.
It's like if you ever buy a rolex sub, would you u-turn back and buy a steinhart homage of the same model or a tisell?
Likely won't right since you have tasted the real deal. (That's what Sleepyman experience, for all we know he might used to look at steinhart and since he got the funds, why not go into the real deal and start researching.)

Or maybe since you have a pelagos, would you go make a modded Snowflake seiko?

It's just a path to find what you really like.
Like you bought a squale to see if you will like the sub design,
You didn't like it right? Save money lor haha

Take a chill pill. Learn from both sides.
Vintage, homage, modern and burn more money. Lol
LWT He can be a iwc fan boy like some of people who only knows rolex. That I can forgive.
he's d1ckhead because he claim to use his own cash to buy but the fact isn't that and he boast around. But we all know he's a troll lol

indigo22

I upped the offer! $88. Collect at your convenience.
Please sell it to me as I'm a very sincere buyer. Btw I'm still a student hence cannot offer to high a price! :D

bth u all, lowball until liddat, se beh bad.

i offer sgd100, but can let me pay by installments? i primary school nia..

pls travel to my location cuz my ezlink kard no marnee :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.