edchys

Lol, different people like different stuff. There is why there are so many different brands of watches. We are here because we enjoy watches so let's just move on. Do post more photos.Time to throw away our unoriginal, laughable watches away.
Looks like someone has woken up and decided to be LWT Mk II. This is why I say, judge the actions, not the watch.Obnoxious is obnoxious.
Lol, different people like different stuff. There is why there are so many different brands of watches. We are here because we enjoy watches so let's just move on. Do post more photos.
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
Time to throw away our unoriginal, laughable watches away.
Looks like someone has woken up and decided to be LWT Mk II. This is why I say, judge the actions, not the watch.Obnoxious is obnoxious.

why throw ? mai waste lah .. can still earn a bit
Very Sincere Buyer Here
Can deal within 1 hr, collect at your convenience
$68.00 for your Steinhart as I'm still in Sec Sch
PM for fast deal![]()
Kermit (esp the early MK1 and MK2 with flat 4 insert) are getting more desirable.
But dont bet on it for the "Hulk" k.. having a much longer production time.. we may not live to see a multi fold increase a la the current vintage subs and daytonas.
Once its discon, u could prob just be irritated with some **S brand launching a Hulk homage too. Dont fret tho, looking at its oversized remake of the PN 6241 and the distorted 6538, bereft of originality, totally laughable. Of course, these will also definitely C some diehart fanboys.
If you like the hulk, buy it and wear it bro.
my beater today.. jumping in the faded insert trend.http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll20/ultinoob/20170307_101742_zpswotjtfon.jpg[/IM][/URL][/QUOTE]
Kermit still got flat four insert sia haha
The steinhart 6241 really fail max.
I thought I might drop money on it since I doubt I can afford 6241 in the near foreseeable future (prices are crazy for a regular 6263, let alone a Paul Newman). Went to tried it and walked away.
Fugly and heavy.
Steinhart some homages are really a hit or a bad miss.
I think the nicest steinhart have to offer is the ovm mk1 which I proudly wore it, which got me into vintages and that's why I sold my favourite pam for a 1680. Still gonna go back to pam. Right after AP unless i see a zero or 024 t dial for cheap. Lol.
Time to throw away our unoriginal, laughable watches away.
I upped the offer! $88. Collect at your convenience.
Please sell it to me as I'm a very sincere buyer. Btw I'm still a student hence cannot offer to high a price!![]()
wearing my steinhart and squale with pride! One left hand, one right hand, jin satki manSteady la bro.
Totally agree.
Watch is just a watch.. no need to be personified by it.
Why get so affected by what others wanna say?
Wear our watches with pride!

wearing my steinhart and squale with pride! One left hand, one right hand, jin satki man
Sent from null using GAGT