The Watch Thread - Part 12

Koma75

IyZSyjgl.png

No one like this? I am selling in carousell...Those who wants Zenith can PM, I think my lobang should be quite good ba...grey hor not AD

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

mpcdude

wah you ask me? didn't expect that.

i am not a movement nazi but to be completely honest at a average consumer pov.
4.7k usd = below 7k sgd for a in house automatic chrono movement, its at a very good value.
but servicing maybe a pain in the a$$.
those into chronos, i think zenith being one of the oldest chrono movement producer (rolex used to use their movement for their daytona), its worth it.

i ever thought of getting a zenith tri color, but the latest panda or smt is pretty nice (except the fact that it really looks like mickey mouse).

if compare speedy tues and zenith, i go with the zenith since i already have a speedy. for you, really have to ask which one you look better and would you want a manual chrono or a auto chrono.

stick with the speedy tuesday, wear alr, not shiok, sell buy zenith. lol.

that's how you play the game. LOL #badadvice

Haha Thanks dude. Just wanted more opinions.

Henabi

jase07 kor kor in the background reading comments :p

What annoys me about you is you going around, asking. From little hype to recent hype of the batman. Till today you haven't buy. Not willing to part with money and yet wanna talk big pay AD price.
If you think you can pay AD price without a hoot, walk in, buy and go.
There's so many rolex AD Around and I 100% tell you if you willing to pay AD price, Sure can find.
Don't come in ask ask ask. People give their insights. U Bo hiew. Few months later ask again. Like stupid leh.
Ask you buy grey save money. Don't want. Need to have local set then is Satki ah?
Don't be Lame la.

less-you-care-happier-quote-pics-happy-life-quotes-pictures.jpg

is it wrong for the same person asking for the same information every few months and fellow watch lovers sharing the same information repeatedly?

nothing wrong with the buyer insisting that he wants to drop his dollars with a Rolex AD and probably only wants to deal with a few reputable watch retail companies with Rolex AD

alot of the old timers here don't have any issues with that at all. If it bothers you, don't bother. Move on. reply to another comment you are comfortable with.

#whatdoiknow

gaoxing84

jase07 kor kor in the background reading comments :p

less-you-care-happier-quote-pics-happy-life-quotes-pictures.jpg

is it wrong for the same person asking for the same information every few months and fellow watch lovers sharing the same information repeatedly?

nothing wrong with the buyer insisting that he wants to drop his dollars with a Rolex AD and probably only wants to deal with a few reputable watch retail companies with Rolex AD

alot of the old timers here don't have any issues with that at all. If it bothers you, don't bother. Move on. reply to another comment you are comfortable with.

#whatdoiknow

Lol you know nothing. Mai ti ti pull old timer come out. Very Satki meh?
When I was in watch thread, where are you?
Lol go do a search la, make so much noise.
Old timer old timer. Hear already also sian.

If you think you Lao Jiao here means Satki, I Lao lap Jiao liao. Wrinkly lo.

Don't see got saga Jiu appear. Damn lol leh.

And it's stupid for you to post that pic.
If you care lesser, for what you post that pic?
Isn't it ironic?
Lol

Henabi

Lol you know nothing. Mai ti ti pull old timer come out. Very Satki meh?
When I was in watch thread, where are you?
Lol go do a search la, make so much noise.
Old timer old timer. Hear already also sian.

If you think you Lao Jiao here means Satki, I Lao lap Jiao liao. Wrinkly lo.
giphy.gif

Don't see got saga Jiu appear. Damn lol leh.
giphy.gif

And it's stupid for you to post that pic.
If you care lesser, for what you post that pic?
Isn't it ironic?
Lol

:s8::s8::s8:

source.gif

Ga Li Kong

A shoutout to Elshan here hoping that he will sees it. I'm a backer of the mori and I noticed that only one buckle will be provided for the deal. I was wondering if those that are interested, can purchased it from you separately?

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

gaoxing84

https://media.giphy.com/media/ISqLozyn11Vcc/giphy.gif[/IM

[IMG]https://media.giphy.com/media/l2R024uE283zkmdfW/giphy.gif[/IG]

:s8::s8::s8:

[IMGhttps://media.giphy.com/media/26xBuwDvSNN9w8sda/source.gif

Use meme or gif as whole of your argument?
Lol. You're joke sir.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.