gaoxing84
Yeah la. I too itchy for another piece. Haiz damn poisonous this hobby.
This is the problem.
Try to stay away Haha. Or just lun.
I lun very long alr hahahaha
Yeah la. I too itchy for another piece. Haiz damn poisonous this hobby.
how much you bought your glycine goldeneye? i think of getting from gnomon but like quite x. And yours seems like the newer model.
Wrist shot today
A shoutout to Elshan here hoping that he will sees it. I'm a backer of the mori and I noticed that only one buckle will be provided for the deal. I was wondering if those that are interested, can purchased it from you separately?
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

guys, relax please. let's all share here
I have a question for the floor.
Nice car or nice watch with your money?
(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)
watch better, you don't really own a car in Singapore![]()
u are leasing it for 10 years and therefore jin bo hua ..
I think I will be giving up driving in a few years when my kids grow up ..
...... unless I kena toto .. then different case![]()
Nice watch bah... money no enough for car!
But but but. Patek you also don't own.
You take care for the next gen.
How like that?
Lolol
ok lah ... next generation can get mah ...
https://media.giphy.com/media/3oriO13KTkzPwTykp2/giphy.gif[/IMG[/QUOTE]
[img]http://68.media.tumblr.com/2bb6c9d6ce44fc25e2a4796453588028/tumblr_mmc4qj343k1sp1fp6o1_250.gif
Mai ti ti pull old timer come out. Very Satki meh?
When I was in watch thread, where are you?
Lol go do a search la, make so much noise.
Old timer old timer. Hear already also sian.
If you think you Lao Jiao here means Satki, I Lao lap Jiao liao. Wrinkly lo.
Don't see got saga Jiu appear. Damn lol leh.
And it's stupid for you to post that pic.
If you care lesser, for what you post that pic?
Isn't it ironic?
Lol
wanna share, share willingly. satki?!wanna share, share willingly.
if find it irritating or a nuisance or a hassle to share the same information repeatedly. skip it.
nobody can force anyone else here to share.
Read that as a rap again.

(TT01 mai kan wa hor .. I still think u oldest here
.. and the most yandao !!! .. steady bo