snowver

For bros who ordered the speedy Tuesday

qw7uLOn.jpg

Thai_Rak_Thai

i used to be conscious of wearing luxury watches overseas. After that i thought...can be robbed anywhere lah in theory, so i just wear them and keep a low profile.

of course wearing an AP / Rolex President vs a Calatrava / Rolex Cellini, the latter are more subtle

to avoid such risks, just don't bring your luxury items if uncomfortable when overseas

Ed.YEO

I think we need to arrange a tour to Ed house to tour his watches :crazy:
bro CeSaRiO, i think "showroom" is the description you have in mind! :D
You mean his warehouse? :s13:

Would love to have a look at his collection someday, many interesting pieces. ...
bro CeSaRiO, maybe even separate showroom just for his full series watches! :eek:

tokong ttm!
Like Tony Stark underground car park galore? :eek:

TeenTitan01

Haha don't worry bro. I like to stay out of any drama if possible. Also, im sure got many younger than me lurking around here.

mpcdude kor kor, teentitan01 didi is still a teen, haven't enlist yet. :s34: any tips on how to survive ns or not? =:p

TeenTitan01

K17uKWtl.jpg

From yesterday. The watch is really growing on me.. But the more I wear it the more I feel it's too big.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

bro BallGag, i am a mere owner of 2 humble pre-owned omegas: the sword hands, wave dials SMP and GMT. both 41mm case size.

i can take the size. and i'm too poor to afford a rolex. i'm not gian png enough to ask for it as a gift, BUT i can take good care of your rolex sub for you until such time you want it back. you still remain its owner, of course.

sincerely,
teentitan01 :)

slow_mo

mpcdude kor kor, teentitan01 didi is still a teen, haven't enlist yet. :s34: any tips on how to survive ns or not? =:p

Wear PP to field camp can gain points!
AP to SOC can cut down timing!
Rolex Daytona to IPPT for timing your run!

Thank me later!!

TeenTitan01

Now that I see this pic I think the Zenith is for me. Speedy L2L is too long for me.

bro mpcdude, i'm most willing to take over your speedy tue booking if you really don't want it! please pm me! :)

as for the rest, don't harass my fitzai bro mpcdude hor! sio di here already booked first liao hor. mai di siao hor! kam sia! :D

TeenTitan01

Weeee happy today running errands including collecting new watch

pTf2JSZ.jpg

Congratulations on your new watch hoot ah, bro AyuReady!!! :s12:

heheh.... now do a sl....o..........w, long-drawn striptease reveal of the watch with lotsa foreplay to torture those impatient ooglers here. :evil:

mpcdude

bro mpcdude, i'm most willing to take over your speedy tue booking if you really don't want it! please pm me! :)

as for the rest, don't harass my fitzai bro mpcdude hor! sio di here already booked first liao hor. mai di siao hor! kam sia! :D

Haha ok bro. Still in the process of considering. Who knows, if I saved sufficient funds, I may get both. But that's damn pain lol.

AyuReady

Won't be like TT bro la, u spread over few days to unbox!

One of my dream dressy watch

HJLmy09.jpg

5easC0T.jpg

Thanks to pwillie jiejie for the poison and also advice along the way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.