gaoxing84
DVESPOF - 30% Off BluShark
Just sharing.
Legit. Tested it lol
DVESPOF - 30% Off BluShark
Just sharing.
"you also don't own your hdb flat, you merely rent it for 99 years"![]()
Legit. Tested it lol

Of course legit, I post fake codes for what
I spin and kena one.
Can use many times? Lol
Now it's about $22 bucks for a strap.
Showroom in the house you mean?![]()
Mai gong liao....
but at least we can rent out the rooms to earn some monthly income
wo tia gong lii ai bian fu sia~
dan see bian fu sia tio pak kiu dua~
ga li kong hoh seh, li gong wa di siao li
wo eh pi gu pang eh sii kim
bian fu sia jik nee 23 eh~
GMT si ka ni na eh gui
wo ka na dealer tio diao
li ai AD
arshurely, grey eh pii dan po
dan sii li ai eh si lam pa~

so were you boat coxswain?
and why is she even surprised? both are actually $3.99 POSs sourced from the same sweatshops!Back from Taiwan and back to PP
not maybe! it IS a pain in the ass!
to add, both the speedy moonwatch and the el-primero are both NON-hacking movements. for chronos that are supposed to track elapsed time to the second or even 1/10 of a second, i find thatincredulous. back-hacking to set time on a luxury watch when a humble 4r36 can do that? like wtf, man?!
also, seems to me speedys are easier to flip than zeniths. more brand recognition among the masses mah!
I don't know bro, I see you always conduct MO so i share here.
Just use it for MO one shot 30% lor.
Website now put my code reserved for 28 minutes, dk is because you tried it or what. I never see any info regarding how many times![]()
bro Sensible_, what's your travel watch when you... you know, travel?
some go watchless in some less savoury places so as not to attract unwanted attention. some go for a casio F91w. some settle for a seiko/affordable homage instead of their regular ALS/PP/AP/VC/rolex/etc...
I wear my Franck Muller when I travel to safer countries. Not-so-safe countries i wear my seiko5
]
True to your nick!! I guess your other watches are only worn here in SG where it's safest.
bro CeSaRiO, maybe even separate showroom just for his full series watches!
tokong ttm!
Lol!! Gx84 for the win! Hahahaha