Cyclops means no no for me
Gentlemen... red seadweller with cyclops... yay or nay ?
For the loaded bros here. This seem to be a winner![]()
In other news, zenith has gone full hublot.44mm monsters.
Wish the date is on normal bb![]()
Somehow Im not drawn to this piece leh.
Gotta save something for next show, when Tudor will be lauded for "listening to their fans".
Basel this year seems pretty lackluster so far. But I'm sure the new SD will be initially hated at first, but then after awhile more people will grow to like it. Somewhat like when The Hulk was released. Haha.
Omega is the winner of Basel for me this year. The 60th anniversary versions of the Speedy, Seamaster and Railmaster are knock-outs. The Speedy is replicated to the exact dimension of the original, at 38mm. That's sick.
Dun like the blue or dun like the model? I think blue nicer than black and white lei
Lmao. Seriously this trend of big, gauche and ostentatious watches got to stop. We should go back to the era where watches are proportionately sized with simple, classic good looks.
This is a gem!![]()
Lmao. Seriously this trend of big, gauche and ostentatious watches got to stop. We should go back to the era where watches are proportionately sized with simple, classic good looks.
How u know i like sia!!!![]()