Poor old man
Anyone keen ? You can have it $ 15
Can PM me .
thx alot gx84 kor kor, we actually met before, I bought the uevo cube from you met u at ur house downstair the other time. Contemplating uh, discuss with my parents, they kpkb me ask me dont waste time waste $ hoot tudor, just go straight for rollie liao, I always tio influenced then give up hooting then sometimes go hodinkee see the john mayer BBB video, re-ignite the fire in me ... really vicious cycle : ( if i hoot the BBB, if i sell, can expect to get back how much?![]()
dont wear bracelet on watch wrist. dents and scratches bound to happen. asking for it man...
The sides of my SD already had several scratches before the bracelets heh. But yeah, I've since wore the bracelets on my other hand. Not that I minded the scratches but i thought it looked a bit off.![]()
I don't think the colours work with the style.Kym? Lol but honestly. Flipping it real soon. Any interested? Feb 2016 set
Not exactly my cup of tea. See from afar is nice though.
Rolex broke the cost barrier for this.
Solid movement with super oyster brushed bracelet.
39mm dressy size.
I don't think the colours work with the style.![]()
Haha OK la. Refreshing pop of color.
Very dressy if you wear a suit or formal.
But also weekend can wear. Threading the thin line between dressy and sporty
Haha, maybe I'm old fashioned, that set of colors no no for formal to me.Haha OK la. Refreshing pop of color.
Very dressy if you wear a suit or formal.
But also weekend can wear. Threading the thin line between dressy and sporty

Lol. Last sold bbb in house movement one is 3.5k.
So it will definitely lose. You want break even. Go preowned.
John mayer bbb there's one for 4.5k floating around.
The discon one.
Your parents talk sibei power. Ask them chut abit la
Means can Rollie liao. Roll and roll Hahaha
Nice but like expensive sia