t8N8p88.jpg

Anyone keen ? You can have it $ 15

U7yfw7R.jpg

Can PM me .

gaoxing84

thx alot gx84 kor kor, we actually met before, I bought the uevo cube from you met u at ur house downstair the other time. Contemplating uh, discuss with my parents, they kpkb me ask me dont waste time waste $ hoot tudor, just go straight for rollie liao, I always tio influenced then give up hooting then sometimes go hodinkee see the john mayer BBB video, re-ignite the fire in me ... really vicious cycle : ( if i hoot the BBB, if i sell, can expect to get back how much? :s11:

Lol. Last sold bbb in house movement one is 3.5k.
So it will definitely lose. You want break even. Go preowned.
John mayer bbb there's one for 4.5k floating around.
The discon one.

Your parents talk sibei power. Ask them chut abit la
Means can Rollie liao. Roll and roll Hahaha

gaoxing84

Kym? Lol but honestly. Flipping it real soon. Any interested? Feb 2016 set
Not exactly my cup of tea. See from afar is nice though.
Rolex broke the cost barrier for this.
Solid movement with super oyster brushed bracelet.
39mm dressy size.
6470503F-6A8F-463D-A2ED-A37E6D36D3A9_zpsbjxyzllo.jpg

DXMachina

dont wear bracelet on watch wrist. dents and scratches bound to happen. asking for it man...

The sides of my SD already had several scratches before the bracelets heh. But yeah, I've since wore the bracelets on my other hand. Not that I minded the scratches but i thought it looked a bit off. :)

gaoxing84

The sides of my SD already had several scratches before the bracelets heh. But yeah, I've since wore the bracelets on my other hand. Not that I minded the scratches but i thought it looked a bit off. :)

Haha not selling just thrash it.

cyrenic

Kym? Lol but honestly. Flipping it real soon. Any interested? Feb 2016 set
Not exactly my cup of tea. See from afar is nice though.
Rolex broke the cost barrier for this.
Solid movement with super oyster brushed bracelet.
39mm dressy size.
I don't think the colours work with the style. :(

gaoxing84

I don't think the colours work with the style. :(

Haha OK la. Refreshing pop of color.
Very dressy if you wear a suit or formal.
But also weekend can wear. Threading the thin line between dressy and sporty

snowver

Tried it before. Its nice. I thought got quite a few here talking about buying one. Where they all go lolz

cyrenic

Haha, maybe I'm old fashioned, that set of colors no no for formal to me. :s13:

shahir

I enjoy reading write ups concerning watches and I would like to share this with you (I'm sure most would know this already :) )

http://nickhacko.blogspot.sg/2017/03/what-is-horology-and-what-is-it-not.html?m=1

Here is an except..

"To put it very simply, when we talk about horology, we talk about two things: 1. the chase for perfection in timekeeping and 2. the art of watchmaking. The quest for "the best timekeeper" is really a matter of progress, science, technical advancement and some extremely clever engineering.
Therefore, if you wish to enhance your appreciation for that first side of horology – the quest for PRECISION AND ACCURACY, you should sell your Rolex and Patek and buy a Japanese HAQ [High Accuracy Quartz] watch. My personal recommendation: Citizen CTQ57 Chronomaster or Grand Seiko 9F series. You can walk around knowing you have one of the most accurate wrist watches that still contains mechanical parts....
"

kashix

Lol. Last sold bbb in house movement one is 3.5k.
So it will definitely lose. You want break even. Go preowned.
John mayer bbb there's one for 4.5k floating around.
The discon one.

Your parents talk sibei power. Ask them chut abit la
Means can Rollie liao. Roll and roll Hahaha

They talk a lot no support me, jin sian feeling really sigh pie. Dunno want hoot not leh sian :(

shahir

Their Rubber Bs are generally $20 more than the other dealer at Golden Landmark but they have a lot of other brands, options to consider. You can use them to recce.

Nice but like expensive sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.