there'll still be people who like something other than stock. otherwise bamford nor prohunter won't exist. haha.
I might.
Although at this point, I'm quite close to taking the plunge for a Hulk; only problem is I don't know if I want to let the 114060 go. Letting the FOIS go as well; did not expect to be this bothered by the sapphire crystal.
I mean if print full details then 12% discount only. If dun print full then it's quite a fair bit more... but I really dun want face ask till throat dry
I was offered a full RG YM (with rubber strap) at okay price (purchase with purchase deal), but I cannot lar, this round heavy damage liao
accumulated from power lifting while wearing your SD to give it all the tool watch cred it deserves, right?
but seriously, have you see a pic of bro BallGag's PP calatrava? it's the most scratched up luxury watch i've ever seen!he really lives his life to the full with his calatrava! seeing his scratched up white gold case also heart pain.
sure, u got my number, anytime man.
hopefully before i sell it. lol
Wa if alot more I also dun mind receipt dun print my name and just have AD chop on warranty card
If really 50% off hahha simi sai also dun need just watch enough
50% off I box also dun want liao. Warranty card discard also can. Haha wait long long
Anyone offer u 50% run far far hahaha

End game liao. Same watch for next 50 yrs (if I can last that long)
Sales guy told me he maxed out discount. And receipt cannot print the model/serial number
I might.
Although at this point, I'm quite close to taking the plunge for a Hulk; only problem is I don't know if I want to let the 114060 go. Letting the FOIS go as well; did not expect to be this bothered by the sapphire crystal.
accumulated from power lifting while wearing your SD to give it all the tool watch cred it deserves, right?
but seriously, have you see a pic of bro BallGag's PP calatrava? it's the most scratched up luxury watch i've ever seen!he really lives his life to the full with his calatrava! seeing his scratched up white gold case also heart pain.
I might.
I'm also running low on MM balm lol .Going to order soon.
Speaking abt scratches & dents, at what point do u guys notice them on ur watches?
1 week after wear? 2 months? Or after several years still manage to look pristine?
I'm referring to ur beloved watches not ur daily beaters.
chocolate dial? satki max
how old are you sia? i thought you young sia. haha
imho, the 114060 is worth keeping. it keeps close to the spirit of the first rolex sub. no date. dial symmetry. simply a winner. also as a "tool watch", it can take the place of your poor calatrava as a daily beater. just saying...![]()
Seriously, if you ever want to sell your 114060, please do me a huge favour and let me know!