indigo22
sigh, some ppl jin **.
hoot liao no wristshot. jin sad hahahahaha
You hooted Speedy liao? Bo wristshot!!![]()
gib chance la

sigh, some ppl jin **.
hoot liao no wristshot. jin sad hahahahaha
You hooted Speedy liao? Bo wristshot!!![]()

You talking about me?

no, bro furryballs. you're a young dad. some more yours is a DJII iirc (41mm!), and i bet you don't wear yours loose like the uncles.
actually, don't think the uncle rolex look & feel is that easy to achieve, ok... not only must you wear the jubilee bracelet loose, it MUST be a NON-solid end links bracelet, preferably on a 36mm plexiglass (ie. plastic crystal) DJ or a 34mm rolex date. also it MUST be 2 tone.![]()
all shld be right, got check polished before? crownguard also must take note, those sibei thin one means polished gao gao
yours shld be fine, but on the upper guard, i think might be polished before, slight uneven but that's not the main point.
you got everything right! song bo!
happy for you, lah! the most satki news is TT01 broke his rule
he bought 3 watches this year
wow, that's not cheap at all.
too bad you want black, carousell got white one full set, he offer me 6k
double wrist shot again?
1 black 1 white like the seamaster LOL
gib chance la![]()

"開心"???老乐死有这样的錶盘?
I m no expert but if its open heart think its no rolex
Never seen a Rolex with an open heart!
I think should be fake... I kept on beoing downwards over the counter until the Malaysian receptionist adjusted her top.....

GXGX!! Welcome to the Speedy fam!!!
Jin envy the chio patina on the markers, and it can only get better from here on!![]()
now i need to release one watch, else too many
release the turtle (zimbe) back into the pond, or allow Mori to venquish away![]()

anyway, i got lobang for tudor black bay new in house movement
2016 Oct, full box and papers. condition quite mint
few hundred below 4k, anyone interested can let me know by today.
if not he selling off already. the price damn solid. confirm wet
Lai mai gong bo steady. I offer $42 (today's date) to help make your Mori disappear.![]()
Watch has to be worn on the forearm, pink nails must be long and preferably with pi sai and nicotine stains. Non SEL bracelet is a must to achieve that annoying rattling sound when you shake your wrist and forearms every 5 minutes to either tell the time or tell the world you have a lolex
跟那理头妹直言,"你可能穿错尺寸了。。。内衣买太大,包不了肉包子"。。。I think should be fake... I kept on beoing downwards over the counter until the Malaysian receptionist adjusted her top.....
for those even thinking of a tudor BB noir on bracelet, MTL!!!
at this price for a mint condition, full set BB noir with 70 hr power reserve in-house movement bought in 10/2016 - is a steal! it's even more worth than a rose logo dial BB noir with the relatively anemic eta 2824-2 movement (unless you gian rose logo), which i think is tough to find now for "few hundred less than $4k).
Yeap. Anyone wants it pls let me know.
Pm or text me 96927419.
If not the guy sell elsewhere.
no, bro furryballs. you're a young dad. some more yours is a DJII iirc (41mm!), and i bet you don't wear yours loose like the uncles.
actually, don't think the uncle rolex look & feel is that easy to achieve, ok... not only must you wear the jubilee bracelet loose, it MUST be a NON-solid end links bracelet, preferably on a 36mm plexiglass (ie. plastic crystal) DJ or a 34mm rolex date. also it MUST be 2 tone.![]()
Watch has to be worn on the forearm, pink nails must be long and preferably with pi sai and nicotine stains. Non SEL bracelet is a must to achieve that annoying rattling sound when you shake your wrist and forearms every 5 minutes to either tell the time or tell the world you have a lolex

You need to put one leg up on chair, stick a toothpick in your mouth, wear jade rings and lim or gao
Not to forget the permed hair.
就算少一百也很值得。Wah jin poisonous sia!!!!! Few hundred below 4K is how much exactly? Can pm?