gaoxing84
Long ago got someone flip liao la.
who sia? definitely not me, i mass order. haha
Long ago got someone flip liao la.
Your Explorer 2 also same right? Haha cheapo bracelet.
I don't even wear it. But I bet it feels good and light.
My exp 2 shld be on nato.
Keep the bracelet clean so if I flip it will be in good cond.
Maybe can use horween strap on it given by ventus mori
both are also full complete inner+outer box sets w/ all cards+card wallet+manuals+full links. shiok das! 
you are correct, bro gaoxing84.
my 2538.20 omega seamaster GMT great white looks bigger and feels heftier & more substantial on wrist compared to our 16570 rolex explorer II polar. but while light, the polar exp II feels damn comfy indeed.
i love them both, and they're for keeps!both are also full complete inner+outer box sets w/ all cards+card wallet+manuals+full links. shiok das!
enjoy the watch pr0n, bro!
Can't rem but sold Liao. That time when I saw I posted mar.who sia? definitely not me, i mass order. haha
^ so sad mine no lume. decayed liao

do i hear "lume shots of the polar, please"?
you're welcome, bros!![]()
How come leh bro, can share share your views? : )
this!
some say it's worth the trade off for that tritium patina vintage appeal.
can superluminova patina?![]()
Hi all. I'm thinking of getting my first pam, pam 372 to be exact. Been eyeing that particular model for a while now. Any suggestions where to get it from? Boutique or AD? Thanks.