The Watch Thread - Part 12

reikizi

paiseh .. can anyone help me pls ?

is japan jackroad japan an authorised dealer or grey ? especially for Oris ??

anyone know ?? thanks you .. xie xie .. arigato ...kam siah

edchys

XjI1MUol.jpg

Blue on blue

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

TeenTitan01

I like the PADI colours and also the black white or Darth Baby Tuna but I dont get why is it so expensive. Perhaps it's due to the ceramic shroud??? Basic 4r36 movts starts around 250- 300 only. :(

case, colour, dial, style, feel?

just like an eta 2824-2:

- pop it into a basic Steinhart ocean <$700.
- pop it into other more atas brands like IWC? instant 4 figure.

same with the miyota 9015:
- pop it into a tisell, quality on a budget.
- pop in into other micro brands? have to pay more.

DashJX

Never put watch on speakers leh.

Spring Drives magnetized (+6 sec per month)
FC magnetized (+3 sec per day)
IWC 3777 magnetized (+1 sec per day)

Made me wonder if the app is functioning properly.

Use magnet to calibrate the apps magnitude first?

AyuReady

Maybe only the case for trace of magnetism but internal not affected? Like a faradaycase haha

Already very zhun lei ur watches esp the spring drive!

Never put watch on speakers leh.

Spring Drives magnetized (+6 sec per month)
FC magnetized (+3 sec per day)
IWC 3777 magnetized (+1 sec per day)

Made me wonder if the app is functioning properly.

Surge007

Sharing a good deal on rubber straps with the bros here

swap straps having 40% disc
They are local so the prices are in sgd :)

I recieved my order from them and the quality is more than decent

6A5F70C4-6AAF-4673-85C3-BF79FC4CA21A_zps4qnnhpcn.jpg

mpcdude

Here's a shot taken earlier on in the day.

And because some of you requested...a flex/wrist shot 😂😂😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.