Ask yourself will you buy the watch for your gf /wife ?
Maybe is a surprise but in the end (for newbie ) this watch braclet chui. Dunno got servicing records, will leak oil ? gasket okie boh ?
In the end instead of 3k cause him to run up and down. Endless trouble just for a good intention to surprise wife. however **** happens ...
What for ?
Yes, it is a good surprise to do that however the money better kept or ask your wife go and shop for herself or course with you foot the bill. At least got things happen she will not blame you.
Is it not better keep the 3k in pocket ? and keep yourself off trouble ?
did i buy a watch for my gf/wife? what does it gotta do with what is being asked?
for the record, i do buy for my gf and she loves it.
because i know her taste.
well at least u suggest that above, u dont tell me. tell the person asking.
better right? your statement just say keep the money.
the person asking also blur like wtf. lol
u really don't know women well do you?
Surprise is always better than u tell me what to buy or i bring u go shop.
a surprise means u actually when to do homework to find out what she will like.
and once bought, if she's a good wife/gf, she wont complain and cherish whatever is being bought for her.
and even if you bring her go shop, you pay. she still expects surprises, then how? die lor. haha
It is not necessary to complete all statements with reasons and thats always my case. No need to tell others the full story. If they are keen they will ask further.
means you're new to forums man.
no need tell others full story? then post for ****? haha
people ask this rolex can buy anot.
i reply no.
LOL wth is that, no discussion.
at least put effort if you want to help, nobody wants a half **** help leh.
say maybe there might be issues and stuff.
that's how you help people.
jin funny leh you. must probe then will tell people.
imagine you work (your boss or your business partner) ask eh we do this do that swee bo?
you say no. (then without basis or explanation)
the person sure