Then she will ask for diamond indices or whole diamond dial...
Just tell her, the diamond will scratch the sapphire crystal on my watch..![]()
few years ago when you started sharing photos of your stunning trap collection made from exotic leathers, bro Azrielsc!![]()

Tell her, sometimes the watch hand passed by will kena some friction. Over time if got diamond the watch hand will disappear. But if course this one maybe 70% chance of getting slapped.Then she will ask for diamond indices or whole diamond dial...
Hahaha... I knew my question would backfire!
No money to buy watches, so buy straps instead.![]()
哇噻!!!As what gaoxing84 said, RSC Singapore no longer provides authentication services as of 1 January 2017. Was there myself and the person told me...
It is not necessary to complete all statements with reasons and thats always my case. No need to tell others the full story. If they are keen they will ask further.
where's your sauce? any confirmation / official statement from rolex?
thanks.
Haha they really should make it official. Recently still got a watch dealer at fat east tell me can go rolex authenticate. They dunnoe mei?![]()
V nice. Can't wait for mine.1st wristshot of latest hoot after a long while.
As what gaoxing84 said, RSC Singapore no longer provides authentication services as of 1 January 2017. Was there myself and the person told me.
I have not tried this, but I have been told that you can send in the watch for a servicing quotation and if any parts of the watch are deemed non-authentic, they will refuse service of the watch.
If not, they will continue and before any servicing is done, they will provide a quotation for the recommended service, at which point you can refuse and pay just the servicing fee.
Perhaps any bros who have sent their watches in recently can chime in on what the estimated servicing fee by RSC Singapore is?
Your straps cost more than some of our watches!!!

I did call them myself. It's confirmed they don't do authentication currently.where's your sauce? any confirmation / official statement from rolex?
thanks.
I did call them myself. It's confirmed they don't do authentication currently.
That's the thing... She doesn't know or recognize any other branded watches except Rolex.. to her. The rest of watches will just be that, another watch.
Dun know what else to get for her. I have a 5k budget. Can get other watches brand new but she may not like it.
while quartz is daily beater.

(闽)虽然讲。。。某,是娶来惜咧。。。 但是無应该惜过头。
歹势。。。讲一句艰苦听咧。。。 有的喳某是装無知啦!
Would it work if you just tell them you wish to service your watch?
Open up liao they would instantly know genuine or not right haha
Alamak guys... More Wrist shots lah..
Batman playing in the rain

Another method if the watch still has warranty.
Send in for regulations. Say the time abit off.
Actually this shld be done for when sending for verification.
You can save the $100+.
But some buyer humji so let them pay lor.
Ah, didn't think of that, definitely worth the try, especially since regulation is covered under warranty.
Helps that Rolex has a stricter (and self-imposed) standard of +/- 2s per day, compared the the COSC standards of -4/+6s per day.