The Watch Thread - Part 12

BallGag

wah lan eh, if you give me i confirm keep it, won't flip. hahahahaha

;)

Please I'm a student but I'm a sincere buyer and collector :(

Sorry there is a scratch on the lugs I will need to polish that off, can we deal lower ?

gaoxing84

Please I'm a student but I'm a sincere buyer and collector :(

Sorry there is a scratch on the lugs I will need to polish that off, can we deal lower ?

i offered 3250 to that carousell ad,not sure if he gets it anot, he trying to flip, from 4.3 to 4k now lol

i think the old black bay can move faster than that.

scratch on lug standard la, if not buy preowned for what. lol.

rboyboy

Yeah. The centre links on the BLNR kind of throw me off.

So basically, I sold/gave away everything except for the Calatrava; and I have the intention to put it away for an extended period of time. Been trying to rebuild with "smaller" pieces that I can rotate regularly.

At this point I have the :

1)114060
2)FOIS (got rid of the Pro *gasp*)
3)114720

There's a Bvlgari Diagono Chrono from when I was young and thought I could be Iron Man but it's going to be something I keep for sentimental reasons.

Been thinking about replacing the 114720 with the 214720; or just getting the 114300.

Bleh. Decisions.

I think you meant 114270 and 214270 :) Keep the Submariner anyday anytime! And buy the OP in Rhodium dial :s12:

BallGag

i offered 3250 to that carousell ad,not sure if he gets it anot, he trying to flip, from 4.3 to 4k now lol

i think the old black bay can move faster than that.

scratch on lug standard la, if not buy preowned for what. lol.

Will probably go for 3.8 at this rate

cyrenic

He is pulling you towards the vintage side.
Instead of faux patina.
Don't think he meant it the bad way.

And with a red sub on his wrist, I don't think he needs to feel insecure lol
You can be President of the US and be insecure. Don't see how a red sub helps with self confidence.

I don't judge people by their watches, only their actions and behaviour. I found that post just as bad as you-know-who's posts about stinkers.

gaoxing84

You can be President of the US and be insecure. Don't see how a red sub helps with self confidence.

I don't judge people by their watches, only their actions and behaviour. I found that post just as bad as you-know-who's posts about stinkers.

Haha maybe he is making fun of faux patina.
Don't care don't bother. Just wear can liao.
As long you song. Can liao. Lol.

shahir

Abang Ed.. BetuLLllll

G4 chantik. Tapi... itu bilu machiam... hitam lebih sekit.
Kalau boleh kurang itu tone, kurang "gula hitam", itu color boleh match abang snower itu jam muka.

Wah pilih F1.​

I have to agree with you too bro... black strap will be a better option for a standout dial

Personally I feel that a blue strap will dillute the focus from the blue dial. Perhaps something like black leather will set the stage for it to shine:

GE3SOS2.jpg

Just my humble inputs. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.