wah lan eh, if you give me i confirm keep it, won't flip. hahahahaha
Please I'm a student but I'm a sincere buyer and collector
Sorry there is a scratch on the lugs I will need to polish that off, can we deal lower ?
wah lan eh, if you give me i confirm keep it, won't flip. hahahahaha
Please I'm a student but I'm a sincere buyer and collector
Sorry there is a scratch on the lugs I will need to polish that off, can we deal lower ?
Hmmm prices wise? Is it competitive? I saw Lazada is selling at 399 excluding the additional discount.i saw the sarb033 at one of the bras basah watch shop a few months ago, not sure is it still there.
thong sia brought in a few jdm models for sg market
Yeah. The centre links on the BLNR kind of throw me off.
So basically, I sold/gave away everything except for the Calatrava; and I have the intention to put it away for an extended period of time. Been trying to rebuild with "smaller" pieces that I can rotate regularly.
At this point I have the :
1)114060
2)FOIS (got rid of the Pro *gasp*)
3)114720
There's a Bvlgari Diagono Chrono from when I was young and thought I could be Iron Man but it's going to be something I keep for sentimental reasons.
Been thinking about replacing the 114720 with the 214720; or just getting the 114300.
Bleh. Decisions.

I think you meant 114270 and 214270Keep the Submariner anyday anytime! And buy the OP in Rhodium dial
i offered 3250 to that carousell ad,not sure if he gets it anot, he trying to flip, from 4.3 to 4k now lol
i think the old black bay can move faster than that.
scratch on lug standard la, if not buy preowned for what. lol.
any updates on the ventus mori?![]()
You can be President of the US and be insecure. Don't see how a red sub helps with self confidence.He is pulling you towards the vintage side.
Instead of faux patina.
Don't think he meant it the bad way.
And with a red sub on his wrist, I don't think he needs to feel insecure lol
Not a good price. Look elsewhere, like Carousell.orient bambino v2 is $258 at mustafa
but they dun have the dial with the blue needle
You can be President of the US and be insecure. Don't see how a red sub helps with self confidence.
I don't judge people by their watches, only their actions and behaviour. I found that post just as bad as you-know-who's posts about stinkers.
Haha maybe he is making fun of faux patina.
Don't care don't bother. Just wear can liao.
As long you song. Can liao. Lol.
Yep!Wow! where is this menu from? So cool.
i wan this menu also!![]()
jangan marah lah. Friday liao.
GMT model not my favourite lah...and don't let me start on date adjustment. In all fairness, your watch is a beauty
G4 chantik. Tapi... itu bilu machiam... hitam lebih sekit.
Kalau boleh kurang itu tone, kurang "gula hitam", itu color boleh match abang snower itu jam muka.
Wah pilih F1.
Personally I feel that a blue strap will dillute the focus from the blue dial. Perhaps something like black leather will set the stage for it to shine:
Just my humble inputs.![]()
Not a good price. Look elsewhere, like Carousell.
Tell you carousell go find USD website. This chief really no medicine can help.Its usd 149 a good price? That's the price that can find online.. After shipping maybe 30$ cheaper den mustafa?
Its usd 149 a good price? That's the price that can find online.. After shipping maybe 30$ cheaper den mustafa?