我不是讲笑的。。。印第安酋长不接受他人直言直语的~~~Hahahahaha
Suck Chief's dick lah knn
these sentence jin familiarjust kena few months back during meet up
Buyer: (frustrated tone) wah .. your watch got scratches , wasted my time. also need polish, deduct another $150 or no deal
Me : ok, no deal ..bye
B: (very courteous) no lah , I'm really sincere .. need to polish off, deduct $100 ok ?? *pass me the money less $100*
M: no, its ok. I prefer to keep it.
B: less $80 ? $60 ? $ 40 ... until back to promised price.
M: its ok lah, no deal (at original agree price) .. dun waste my time
B: start to tell me how he like the watch and he student, just started collecting ..... blah blah blah
in the end deal at agree price and he shoot me 1 question
B: infuture the watch got problem , I look for you ah
M: you think I shop ah ?? still under warranty lah .. .. u know what is warranty bo .... lai lai.. give me back.. your money here .... (er.. actually pepper with vulgarities) he then apologise and left ...
really first time kena such a person, I must go take flower and bath liao![]()
I do allow some kinda of bargain. But they deal at my place near ulu Sembawang.

There is probably a group of guys that do this, like some kind of cheapo circlejerk or syndicate.
Always the same tactic; student, sincere buyer, meet at your convenience. And then once you meet them: aiya lugs are scratched, no hang tag, warranty card peeling - as a true collector I cannot accept that, please accept my lowball.
I do allow some kinda of bargain. But they deal at my place near ulu Sembawang.
Always meet at Starbucks near my place, that way they can scrutinize all they like, and if they lowball I just ignore and continue with my coffee lor...
There are even those that wants installment for my iPhone and willing to let me keep their IC (wtf) until fully paid.
Sembawang ok. Can deal within 1 hr
Very Sincere buyer. $60.00 for your IWC 3777
PM for fast deal![]()
Always meet at Starbucks near my place, that way they can scrutinize all they like, and if they lowball I just ignore and continue with my coffee lor...
There are even those that wants installment for my iPhone and willing to let me keep their IC (wtf) until fully paid.

i wear sexy sexy, can bargain more?![]()
Finally after a few years of drooling at pic, I found a reason to get it. Got my first promotion and told myself, why not! Gf loves it cos of the stars![]()
TGIF everyone!
Finally after a few years of drooling at pic, I found a reason to get it. Got my first promotion and told myself, why not! Gf loves it cos of the stars![]()
TGIF everyone!
Although I went in knowing I was getting a homage to a vintage Milsub, nothing more.