theblueark
Just nice I wearing Ball today too.
the 5 minutes i spent in toilet doing big business is more productive than this discussion sia hahahahaha
The Serious Watches LE Hammerhead is even cheaper than the normal Hammerhead that I brought from Zelos![]()
Seiko let PADI do that for so many models already.![]()
Is it? Their normal Hammerhead is cheaper than the LE one..
Did you factor in things like shipping and GST...
I wonder why Zelos allow other company to put a logo on their watch face and made it LE![]()
Elshan, if you are reading this post, could you kindly explain this?
Shipping is always free with SeriousWatches as stated in their web site.
I just calculated including GST and it STILL cheaper then the hammerhead I brought after the initial kickstarter.
Wah the dial texture quite nice!!!Getting through hump day with my ball.
Aiyo, if it's after KS all bets are off.Shipping is always free with SeriousWatches as stated in their web site.
I just calculated including GST and it STILL cheaper then the hammerhead I brought after the initial kickstarter.
Wah the dial texture quite nice!!!
I wonder why Zelos allow other company to put a logo on their watch face and made it LE![]()
I don't see why he can't let another company put their logo on a special batch of hammerheads?
His approach on his website has been tier-pricing to reward early buyers. And afaik he doesnt re-run his watches... so each series/model is limited (just not sold that way)...
Disclosure: I don't have a business interest in Zelos, just supporting local! Including organising the MO for the Zelos Visionary which indigo22 should order...

http://i.imgur.com/VWkc3Bv.jpg[/im][/QUOTE]
Jin swee leh :love:
Is this from the Trainmaster series? May I ask what is the lug width?Getting through hump day with my ball.
Is this from the Trainmaster series? May I ask what is the lug width?