Solar quartz today.

when did i ever say want 9.6k? you dreaming ah? Which part of paying AD price don't you understand? Still want to harp on that I posted a follow up question when someone mentioned 9.6K batman is available.
you're using that against me? seriously? please quote the post. Exact, go ahead? find it. if not i post it later.
don't be so childish la. I reject your lousy offer just get over it, don't keep harping on it like I stole candy from a little boy.
Last I checked, this forum is for info sharing. What are you to judge that I have spent no effort looking? I have been to few ADs and even boutique and all don't have. Of course you have 千里眼 can see all that, oh wait, i guess its probably blinded by the other stuff you drip in it that's why can't see.
And don't be so smug cos you got money bro, and look down or mock on others. You may be doing well now, but never know one day you will fall hard then you will look back and regretting being such a talk big douche.
hahahahahahaha its almost everywhere.
every AD i go i see it but at the price, you won't want to pay.
tomorrow go and clean out your bank, take 13k cash, walk into people's park centre, go to 3rd floor, hung watches or smt, walk in, point at the batman and say i want to buy.
done. got so difficult meh? you want cheap want AD. where to find.
stop coming in here to beg for info la. talk big say want to pay AD price, AD welcome you with open arms.
want cheap, no effort, people say you, buay song.
jin funny, keep lurker at rolex thread, waiting for good info.
see also dulan. this question (where to buy batman you ask since last year, till today haven't buy. i wear till sian liao, sell alway, earn money already, you still haven't buy, talk big pay AD price, don't be a joke)
ya, i cheap and that's the reason i get the best deal that you're jealous about.
9.6k batman? maybe next life you can get. LOL
not drippin hair products, drippin other stuff. LOL.
want buy batman, go gotham la.

blnr must pay premium?
Ebay, but the seller I bought from is currently sold out
Product placement to the max
I never understood why in the world Djokovic went from AP to Seiko...
vs.
Product placement to the max
I never understood why in the world Djokovic went from AP to Seiko...
vs.
Mayb he get paid more or unlimited supply of Jap AV stars

fade_white... last check with THG @ Raffles hotel about 3 months ago. no stock
according to the SA... blnr was last going for around 13.3K, which is way above the retail price of 11K.
Hopefully Rolex Singapore's recent movement instructing Rolex ADs in Singapore to stick to the recommended prices from March 1 would stop such acts.
If you don't mind overseas AD, you can try other channels like WUS. They have a far larger audience than here...
or you can try to page jase07 ^.^ he seems to have a way to get his hands on rare models.
Or if any of your friends are going to US, Italy or France, probably can ask them to help you to keep a look out if they happen to passby any Rolex AD shops
http://www.chuanwatch.com/products/18338-Rolex-GMTMaster-II-116710BLNR-Batman.html
$12.8k from Chuan Watch, ready stock...
fade_white... last check with THG @ Raffles hotel about 3 months ago. no stock
according to the SA... blnr was last going for around 13.3K, which is way above the retail price of 11K.
Hopefully Rolex Singapore's recent movement instructing Rolex ADs in Singapore to stick to the recommended prices from March 1 would stop such acts.
If you don't mind overseas AD, you can try other channels like WUS. They have a far larger audience than here...
or you can try to page jase07 ^.^ he seems to have a way to get his hands on rare models.
Or if any of your friends are going to US, Italy or France, probably can ask them to help you to keep a look out if they happen to passby any Rolex AD shops
guys, relax please. let's all share here
I have a question for the floor.
Nice car or nice watch with your money?
(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)
let me check with Seiko HQ regarding the unlimited supply of JAV stars and get back to you..