guys, relax please. let's all share here
I have a question for the floor.
Nice car or nice watch with your money?
(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)
http://www.chuanwatch.com/products/18338-Rolex-GMTMaster-II-116710BLNR-Batman.html
$12.8k from Chuan Watch, ready stock...
GX bro I'm imagining you rapping this piece liao lol
Means the poison seeped in quite jialat oredi..either hoot to cure or suffer the pain of longing and despair. Buying watches are by and large an irrational hobby nowadays. Only you yourself know whether or not to buy. But perhaps you can reveal the watch you are eyeing? The pro bros here might be able to advise you.
if u look at gx's collection of watches, its far from what i'll call as cheap.
him being able to buy those watches at unbelievable price? cheap or smart, your call. I think its the latter.
and please, if u want stir, stir intelligiently and with some seh, want attack jiu attack purely from watches POV, dont bring in outside things like what he does, what he sells...dont be like some other joker who bring in father mother all, damn childish and prove that you dont know how to stir smartly.
dont stir like Amos, stir liao in e end self pawn
want stir jiu stir like the white party, create ridiculous policies and talk until people go "oh ya, they are right.."
when did i ever say want 9.6k? you dreaming ah? Which part of paying AD price don't you understand? Still want to harp on that I posted a follow up question when someone mentioned 9.6K batman is available.
you're using that against me? seriously? please quote the post. Exact, go ahead? find it. if not i post it later.
don't be so childish la. I reject your lousy offer just get over it, don't keep harping on it like I stole candy from a little boy.
Last I checked, this forum is for info sharing. What are you to judge that I have spent no effort looking? I have been to few ADs and even boutique and all don't have. Of course you have 千里眼 can see all that, oh wait, i guess its probably blinded by the other stuff you drip in it that's why can't see.
And don't be so smug cos you got money bro, and look down or mock on others. You may be doing well now, but never know one day you will fall hard then you will look back and regretting being such a talk big douche.
He stir first hor, u go look at history. Not this post nia, go look at previous posts i enquire about batman, all scoffing at me since i told him i not interested in buying his. You read the tone of my original message vs his, which one is stirring?
Just because he got a lot of watches makes him a perfect person who can mock anyone else?
ok lor.
Lol another day, another watch poison. Truly first-world problems. Tio poisoned by the El Primero Original 1969. It's has such a great proportion at 38mm case size and 46mm L2L.
I don't know how much it costs though. Online states that its retail price with a leather strap is 8.7k USD. Reviews however states that it can be had for as low as 4.7k USD as Zenith's discounts are bigger.
Now its between this, GS and Speedy Tuesday haha.

totally first world problem leh~!Anyone can recommend me reputable shops to buy Tudor black bay or pelagos brand new but not AD?
Grey set is fine if the price is competitive..
Thanks a lot

i THINK its your second time asking but i think u havent got ur advice yet
sorry i dunno where, but i can help u up...
btw, u can try those shops like CHuan Watches, JW, HJ, etc?
PS: i'm not endorsing their prices, just giving u some headstart on researching![]()
I never understood why in the world Djokovic went from AP to Seiko...![]()

Lol another day, another watch poison. Truly first-world problems. Tio poisoned by the El Primero Original 1969. It's has such a great proportion at 38mm case size and 46mm L2L.
I don't know how much it costs though. Online states that its retail price with a leather strap is 8.7k USD. Reviews however states that it can be had for as low as 4.7k USD as Zenith's discounts are bigger.
Now its between this, GS and Speedy Tuesday haha.