With more $, can buy too or even more atas watches

If I am Djokovic's wife, quite sian to change to Seiko from this:

kwNREFZ.jpg
:s22:

arc13

Here watch thread I would say nice watch

But nice car (RS6 or equivalent) more attractive to me :D

guys, relax please. let's all share here :)

I have a question for the floor.

Nice car or nice watch with your money?

(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)

cokiee

@DXMachina, @TeenTitan01

Replying without the quotes as I'm on mobile and don't want to have an extremely long post.

It's the Visionary actually! Heh. So yes decently affordable (thanks also due to babychimz), but not much time to consider. I almost bought a Schaumburg previously because it had a meteorite dial too.

The last time I bought a watch on impulse it was a pair - the Orient SG50, but haven't even worn them. Hehehe.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

Henabi

a nice watch definitely.

at least not so many overheads like petrol, parking coupons, season parking, insurance, road tax, ERP, summons, constantly dealing with crazy drivers, illegal electric bicycle riders, illegal cyclists, rush hour jams, and many more

Pagani_Z0nda

Car... more satki :D

Joking... watch for me. Buy liao no more other expenses :)

gaoxing84

gaoxing84

GX bro I'm imagining you rapping this piece liao lol

Means the poison seeped in quite jialat oredi..either hoot to cure or suffer the pain of longing and despair. Buying watches are by and large an irrational hobby nowadays. Only you yourself know whether or not to buy. But perhaps you can reveal the watch you are eyeing? The pro bros here might be able to advise you.

Pump full tank Hahaha ******* pew.

gaoxing84

if u look at gx's collection of watches, its far from what i'll call as cheap.

him being able to buy those watches at unbelievable price? cheap or smart, your call. I think its the latter.

and please, if u want stir, stir intelligiently and with some seh, want attack jiu attack purely from watches POV, dont bring in outside things like what he does, what he sells...dont be like some other joker who bring in father mother all, damn childish and prove that you dont know how to stir smartly.

dont stir like Amos, stir liao in e end self pawn
want stir jiu stir like the white party, create ridiculous policies and talk until people go "oh ya, they are right.."

You sir, is the truth.
Lol. Flame me for what I also don't know
Cause I told him the hard truth? Lol

I am cheap. It's fine. Cause I will be the one with the deals lol

gaoxing84

when did i ever say want 9.6k? you dreaming ah? Which part of paying AD price don't you understand? Still want to harp on that I posted a follow up question when someone mentioned 9.6K batman is available.

you're using that against me? seriously? please quote the post. Exact, go ahead? find it. if not i post it later.

don't be so childish la. I reject your lousy offer just get over it, don't keep harping on it like I stole candy from a little boy.

Last I checked, this forum is for info sharing. What are you to judge that I have spent no effort looking? I have been to few ADs and even boutique and all don't have. Of course you have 千里眼 can see all that, oh wait, i guess its probably blinded by the other stuff you drip in it that's why can't see.

And don't be so smug cos you got money bro, and look down or mock on others. You may be doing well now, but never know one day you will fall hard then you will look back and regretting being such a talk big douche.

Since when I say I got money? Lol.
Mai anyhow assume and smear a poor man's name hor.
I have nothing against you rejecting my offer. I don't give a **** about it.
Got so many buyers around to take up the offer. Just giving hwz ppl dibs on something good (with me having profit of course because effort)

What annoys me about you is you going around, asking. From little hype to recent hype of the batman. Till today you haven't buy. Not willing to part with money and yet wanna talk big pay AD price.
If you think you can pay AD price without a hoot, walk in, buy and go.
There's so many rolex AD Around and I 100% tell you if you willing to pay AD price, Sure can find.
Don't come in ask ask ask. People give their insights. U Bo hiew. Few months later ask again. Like stupid leh.
Ask you buy grey save money. Don't want. Need to have local set then is Satki ah?
Don't be Lame la.

Fuggin joke about paying AD price.
People say Daytona cannot find. **, you walk into AD. You throw 25k on the table, you see got anot? They show you black and white let you choose.

AD price. Funny la you.

gaoxing84

He stir first hor, u go look at history. Not this post nia, go look at previous posts i enquire about batman, all scoffing at me since i told him i not interested in buying his. You read the tone of my original message vs his, which one is stirring?

Just because he got a lot of watches makes him a perfect person who can mock anyone else?
ok lor.

Look at who is the ginna.
He stir first hor. You kindergarten is it? Lol
I got alot of watches meh? Lol
I think with your AD budget for batman, you can buy all my watches easily. Lolololoooool

BTW yes I am mocking you for being an granny about buying a watch.
Wait till you buy, I think rolex discon batman alr.

Unless you can prove me wrong about paying AD price.
Rmb Chinatown AD have. Last seen there about 13k odd.
If not emperor at hilton, Sure have.

Waiting for your wrist shot tonight. Mr AD price.

gaoxing84

Last post, sorry guys. For the spam.
Lol.

Back to watches (if possible). Waiting for batman wristshot.

indigo22

Lol another day, another watch poison. Truly first-world problems. Tio poisoned by the El Primero Original 1969. It's has such a great proportion at 38mm case size and 46mm L2L.

I don't know how much it costs though. Online states that its retail price with a leather strap is 8.7k USD. Reviews however states that it can be had for as low as 4.7k USD as Zenith's discounts are bigger.

Now its between this, GS and Speedy Tuesday haha.

:s13::s13::s13::s13: totally first world problem leh~!

indigo22

Anyone can recommend me reputable shops to buy Tudor black bay or pelagos brand new but not AD?

Grey set is fine if the price is competitive..

Thanks a lot

i THINK its your second time asking but i think u havent got ur advice yet :sad:

sorry i dunno where, but i can help u up...

btw, u can try those shops like CHuan Watches, JW, HJ, etc?

PS: i'm not endorsing their prices, just giving u some headstart on researching :o

gaoxing84

i THINK its your second time asking but i think u havent got ur advice yet :sad:

sorry i dunno where, but i can help u up...

btw, u can try those shops like CHuan Watches, JW, HJ, etc?

PS: i'm not endorsing their prices, just giving u some headstart on researching :o

Go to chuan. Maybe got.
If not AD shld be able to offer you 15% at least.
Maybe wrong.

Or KB luxury ask him source for you lol
But at jurong.

uniboy

Lol another day, another watch poison. Truly first-world problems. Tio poisoned by the El Primero Original 1969. It's has such a great proportion at 38mm case size and 46mm L2L.

I don't know how much it costs though. Online states that its retail price with a leather strap is 8.7k USD. Reviews however states that it can be had for as low as 4.7k USD as Zenith's discounts are bigger.

Now its between this, GS and Speedy Tuesday haha.

I personally prefer the el primerio to the speedy and GS. From far if a person who know abit abt watches can immediately identify this beauty.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.