The Watch Thread - Part 12

paul02

sure sure. i can help. those interested, pls pm me your order, name and contact.
only for the alpha shark range.

Any rough estimate of slots and pricing after sharing the shipment costs accordingly? I hear if you order 2, the 3rd strap is free!

cyrenic

I see the webby. Mostly is natos? Any difference from those $8 natos on carousell?
No difference, people just like paying money because the shark name jin ho tia.

Jokes aside, everything is better. Stitching, hardware, holes..

gaoxing84

Any rough estimate of slots and pricing after sharing the shipment costs accordingly? I hear if you order 2, the 3rd strap is free!

approx $28/9 per alphashark strap.

after including all the discount

Kyo_kusanagi86

Must be all the wrist exercises I've been doing at home..

Could it be the lack of date function as well? I realised everytime i look at the watch, i look at the date as well. Thus a no date rolex is mostly unsuitable for daily wear for me la.

Daytona nice and bling bling, but no date. Wear exp 2 or gmt master more often instead.

reikizi

Its Fri :D
FO61QFKl.jpg

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

reikizi

(潮)全新概?有好康头無介绍。。。

yes, brand new. got warranty. glycine throwing price now. I bought less than USD 400 (not including gst and shipping). mine from Ebay, good price tio bo.

Dun use buy it now, use offer price. I offer 30% less still accepted wor. learn this info from WUS :s13:

Even airman shld be less than sgd $1000 but difficult to read time leh. its US AD stock, massdrop also have a few now. you beo which model ?

knightcover

yes, brand new. got warranty. glycine throwing price now. I bought less than USD 400 (not including gst and shipping). mine from Ebay, good price tio bo.

Dun use buy it now, use offer price. I offer 30% less still accepted wor. learn this info from WUS :s13:

Even airman shld be less than sgd $1000 but difficult to read time leh. its US AD stock, massdrop also have a few now. you beo which model ?
good deal wor, prease gai siao the ebay seller to beo!

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

CeSaRiO

I'm browsing Jackroad cos flying to Tokyo next Tuesday - why do all the watches seem so expensive? recent JPY/SGD rate changes? :s11:

If you can exchange today. 1SGD = 80.6 yen or more. Spot us at 81 as of now

Ga Li Kong

Is the ebay seller watchgooroo? Been hearing her name for damn long in WUS?

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.