pwillie
i learnt from elshan the need to adapt to situational needs, so here goes..
A shoutout to Elshan here hoping that he will sees it. I'm a backer of the mori and I noticed that only one buckle will be provided for the deal. I was wondering if those that are interested, can purchased it from you separately?
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Thanks Bropost a pic to grab his attention, same time help u up
For those who missed out on the Rolex new Air-King unboxing from local AD.
Video here

i'm playing rank or seniority? no need for that.
just citing an example of fellow watch lovers in this thread who have been around for a long time, probably even since Part 3 or Part 4, always volunteering whatever limited information and knowledge they know about the watch scene.
of course, there were times whereby some forumers will come in here and ask certain very fundamental watch questions, and kena some sticks, as the answers can be easily found by doing a simple google search
anyway the term "dai kor" is outta mutual respect for some of the watch lovers here
jin scary. i better eat my words now.
LOLOL.

jin scary. i better eat my words now.
LOLOL.

encore... do one in Hokkien prease
not joining in ur saga (u always a lot of saga anw haha) but I must say wat you said regarding local AD is ABSOLUTELY right. no stock answer is bullsh1t...if u get the no stock answer u probably don know any SA at the AD...and confirm that the hulk, batman, sub with date, Daytona 99.9% not displayed but doesn't mean "no stock". want to buy from local AD at least must be able to get on the queue...if no ready stock and you serious buyer, SA should at least put you on the waiting list, usually 1-3 months bah...they will call you when there is one for you and you have to go down on the day itself to pay up and collect or it will just go to someone next on the list.
Ok la, let's be reasonable here....$14k for all your watches!![]()
$14,001 please I'm sincere only a student can deal tonight.

ADs take watches from rolex in batches...rolex don let them order wat they want...they can't tell rolex I want to order 10 batman for next month becos I have 10 people on my waiting list...
so when ADs want to replenish stock, they have to take 1 batch which is xx lady datejust, xx men datejust, xx gold models etc and in each batch there's only 1 of each sports model.
if one AD's sales is esp bad, indeed they are not going to replenish stock while they try to clear the normal models.
so may be a longer wait for a particular sports model for 1 AD relative to another which is doing better.

@gaoxing84 and @Henabi
I don't own a watch and I am not satki, but if you two cannot hold a civil discussion I will step in.
No amount of money can buy back your userid or post counts.
$15k!
I'm sure GX knows we are joking...but what if...what if he says yes![]()
It's true I'm 8. Still awake past my bedtime.Haha don't worry bro. I like to stay out of any drama if possible. Also, im sure got many younger than me lurking around here.
Split it down the middle? I'll sacrifice and take the sub, blnr and speedy. You can take the newer watches.

haha i just hooted leh.
see anyone else can conduct, if lazy, i can help la.