gaoxing84
me jin sexcited man...shall we meet at Liat Tower?![]()
Mai sabo lol Hahaha
me jin sexcited man...shall we meet at Liat Tower?![]()
AP boutique is at Liat Towers <3
He usually go grey, no?
no fast pass?? kinda of miss the dual time. .
Mont blanc boutique at sawgrass Mills outlet mall. Florida Hollywood
They also have the platinum model @ abt usd22k and 18k gold model at 13k
Update to Ventus Mori,
Elshan told me its here, should deliver to me by this week (hopefully if no cock ups)
don't mass sms me pls, wait for my text, will set a place for collection. if you're unable to collect, i can mail to you in a box registered at a cost based on the mailing charges.
so hang tight and wait for my sms. (not whatsapp)
Few weeks holiday for the speedy.
I have a bunch of 22mm spare spring bars and some cheapo spring bar tools (not great but they get the job done for easier watches). Basically, a whole load of free gifts from ordering online.
If anyone wants, just PM me with your address, mail to you FOC.
Confirm taobao. Hahah they spam you with such gifts.
I got alot of springbar lol. Always help ppl fix and give away
Was at Mb&f HM7 event a few weeks back and bumped into Darkangel and Iceflight.
dunno how to embed videos.
http://vid1273.photobucket.com/albu...2-7BB4-4990-BB80-42584BAE7417_zpsec2stl9u.mp4
Too noob liao, arrived at the park almost 12 noon, fast pass also must wait till 9 pm zzzz...
Was at Mb&f HM7 event a few weeks back and bumped into Darkangel and Iceflight.
dunno how to embed videos.
http://vid1273.photobucket.com/albu...2-7BB4-4990-BB80-42584BAE7417_zpsec2stl9u.mp4
https://vulcanpost.com/604806/couple-successful-singapore-kickstarter/
selling DW knock off can earn sia.
The next evolution will be just a plain white dial with no markers and hands.
The Anytime Watch. It's what time you want it to be. *mindblown*