The Watch Thread - Part 13

TeenTitan01

My new Sea-Dweller!!!

congrats on your full set SD, bro mpcdude! :D :s12:

got SD tool kit wallet & silver anchor boh? if got, you really tan tio ah!

wow, it seems the SD has overtaken the 114060 as the preferred rolex dive watch in this thread! :eek:

making me gian also! i would like to join in... bros, any leads/tips/lobang to help me track down a complete FULL SET Y serial SD (ie holes case BUT SELs) with original, period authentic everything, including the intact & dated paper warranty/chronometer certificate, the inner/outer boxes, booklets, service manuals, red chronometer seal, green hang tag, and ideally with the complete, intact SD tool kit wallet AND the SD silver anchor with original chain... is much appreciated! :)

DXMachina

Wish they did the ceramic bezel and new bracelet on the 14060. Else happy to stick w my Pelly :(
I totally get what you mean. The ceramic bezel and the modern bracelet were major factors that swung the SD4k in my favour when I was contemplating between a pre-C SD & the SD4k. I still lust after the narrow lugs of the pre-C models though.. :(

congrats on your full set SD, bro mpcdude! :D :s12:

got SD tool kit wallet & silver anchor boh? if got, you really tan tio ah!

wow, it seems the SD has overtaken the 114060 as the preferred rolex dive watch in this thread! :eek:

making me gian also! i would like to join in... bros, any leads/tips/lobang to help me track down a complete FULL SET Y serial SD (ie holes case BUT SELs) with original, period authentic everything, including the inner/outer boxes, booklets, service manuals, red chronometer seal, green hang tag, and ideally with the complete, intact SD tool kit wallet AND the SD silver anchor with original chain... is much appreciated! :)
Will help you keep a lookout TT01 bro :)

cyrenic

I totally get what you mean. The ceramic bezel and the modern bracelet were major factors that swung the SD4k in my favour when I was contemplating between a pre-C SD & the SD4k. I still lust after the narrow lugs of the pre-C models though.. :(
Yeah, I find the newer design a bit too loud. :(

delrosa81

Actually whether its normal or limited edition, most impt U as the owner wear liao bring a smile to your face. That to me is the most impt. I see liao also find it v nice.

Thanks. Regular skx007. Great beater and great for newbies into mechanical watches.
Frills free

gaoxing84

old sd4000 not hard to find. is find good price hard.
time to time carousell will have.

DXMachina

Matching the dreary weather

7eq6A2v.jpg

slow_mo

My AP. My father's Titoni - he passed away many, many years ago, when I was just a teenager. Somehow, I have kept his watch with me all these years. Really something to cherish

Some things are worth more than money can buy!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.