The Watch Thread - Part 13

Henabi

@reikizi, no gunner's watch yet. Here's something red!

WAH!!!

600687.jpg

I'm still waiting for LFC to win the elusive EPL title and hopefully a luxury watch brand will release a LE LFC watch :s13:

Henabi

Come join the taste of no more IPPT.

But actually i will miss doing IPPT. Now only 3 stations easy to get $$ since my weakness was pull-up

I rather do pulls up than push ups actually. Pulls up just need to do like 4 to 5 times to pass but push ups need to do like 30-40 times to pass.

furthermore, pull-ups uses a far larger muscle group compared to push ups.

But just the sheer thought of "NO IPPT LOR" is woooo lala! :s13:

can't wait to get my hands on the MR watch and the MR certificate

gaoxing84

http://i.imgur.com/SLJ0Ogr.jpg[/ig]

Ok have to share my grail!

Waited over 10 years for this watch. Did so many sh!t to earn this

Limited edition. Lol
[ms]Posted with 🤖 HardwareZone Forums app[/ms][/QUOTE]

change design already ah?

GXGX

gaoxing84

cheating is a serious character defect. all the more so when the cheat is unrepentant! :eek:

and people still dare associate with a proven cheat? wow :s22:

Umm-Yes-I-Have-A-Question.jpg

that's all you know. it's ok. I probably help more people here than you ever did in the real world.
go back to your keyboard and start slamming on the keys to get your message across.
;)

as always, interesting to see your "smart" posts. keeps this thread alive. i had my fun today.

back to ignoring....
:o

TeenTitan01

Umm-Yes-I-Have-A-Question.jpg

that's all you know. it's ok. I probably help more people here than you ever did in the real world.
go back to your keyboard and start slamming on the keys to get your message across.
;)

as always, interesting to see your "smart" posts. keeps this thread alive. i had my fun today.

back to ignoring....
:o

I'm serenely tapping gently on my smartphone in aircon comfort. and sipping an ice cold beverage. :D

those with any sense of decency cannot ignore the fact that you're a cheat. and an unrepentant, proud cheat at that. :eek:

and stop bleating on about "helping". it's all about opportunities to make a quick, dishonest buck as far as you're concerned! :s13:

estrangable

Grow up and have a life.. For christ sake. You are truly pathetic. Harping on the same thing over and over for the last few months. If you are a uncle as what you have claimed then.. Life must be really sad for you. Someone must have cheated on you when you are younger...

I'm serenely tapping gently on my smartphone in aircon comfort. and sipping an ice cold beverage. :D

those with any sense of decency cannot ignore the fact that you're a cheat. and an unrepentant, proud cheat at that. :eek:

and stop bleating on about "helping". it's all about opportunities to make a quick, dishonest buck as far as you're concerned! :s13:

slow_mo

I rather do pulls up than push ups actually. Pulls up just need to do like 4 to 5 times to pass but push ups need to do like 30-40 times to pass.

furthermore, pull-ups uses a far larger muscle group compared to push ups.

But just the sheer thought of "NO IPPT LOR" is woooo lala! :s13:

can't wait to get my hands on the MR watch and the MR certificate

I can't do pull ups nor push ups... too weak liao... have a chilling weekend everyone!

gaoxing84

used it once, gonna use it again. idgaf. people knows.... omg means people who endorse me have no sense of decency? AHHHH GG
:D

8MileGif.gif

gaoxing84

Grow up and have a life.. For christ sake. You are truly pathetic. Harping on the same thing over and over for the last few months. If you are a uncle as what you have claimed then.. Life must be really sad for you. Someone must have cheated on you when you are younger...

lol. must be. living in the damn past. no new materials. yak yak yak
must be living a sad pathetic life out there.

gaoxing84

I rank the ramen among the best lei :s22:

Watch no need say hahahaha

i had better ones. no need queue. lol

i had great expectation and queued in the cold for a good 45mins.
sitted down, served, ate it.

major MEH.
:(

but the best ramen i ever had, hokkaido. this is THE ramen. 3 young guys owned the place
look at the broth, have to add 1 rice to go with it. whack only

SORRY HAD TO OT

8C9D136B-357E-4BD7-B6BB-AC8036EF1481_zpsznze92cr.jpg

21B82F4A-26C1-4303-BFB8-482B44E6FC02_zpsb9vghhky.jpg

773992C9-1501-4979-BA4D-BB819E7A89AE_zpsn9jg5gdf.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.