The Watch Thread - Part 13

chows99

hey, i know you. haha hope you got your gmt master!

mai share lo. later ppl say i withheld info, being dishonest, blah blah blah, the works....

You have a good memory. Sorry I can't get ur 16570 as my wife really not into the design. I personally like gmt master more but I would have get 16570 as it's so much cheaper with full set and importantly there's tritium dial. Thanks anyway.

TeenTitan01

same old story. god, you love living in the past. the world have already moved past that and yet you're stuck, the exact same point you started.

you're nothing but a typical singaporean who complains and complains and why life isn't fair for you, that you're poor... blah blah blah.
but then again, it references back to above, you're stuck where you started, no wonder ti ti say u poor. maybe i am right.

don't bash GG, later the fanboys come whack you.

JC biver don't need my validation and he doesn't need your bashing and your judgement on how he works and help the horology/watch industry. his results are proven, maybe you're jealous. but i gotta thank you, for associating me with one of the greatest businessman/marketer in the world. :)

lastly, you need new materials to bash me man.

a shameless cheat caught cheating still dare to flaunt his dishonesty! wow. :s13:

gaoxing84

You have a good memory. Sorry I can't get ur 16570 as my wife really not into the design. I personally like gmt master more but I would have get 16570 as it's so much cheaper with full set and importantly there's tritium dial. Thanks anyway.

no problem. haha. good luck in your search ;)

gaoxing84

a shameless cheat caught cheating still dare to flaunt his dishonesty! wow. :s13:

same old story....... when will you learn?

you're a comedian, please use new materials.......

edit:

sorry, my bad, you're a joke. so no need new materials. stay a joke. :)

redtrooper

SLJ0Ogr.jpg

Ok have to share my grail!

Waited over 10 years for this watch. Did so many sh!t to earn this

Limited edition. Lol

Ed.YEO

SLJ0Ogr.jpg

Ok have to share my grail!

Waited over 10 years for this watch. Did so many sh!t to earn this

Limited edition. Lol
天啊。。。 。。。 。。。怎么。。。 。。。 。。。国防部很像越来越贱咧???
设计上很像平价瑞士HANOWA军錶设计,但,却不是HANOWA产品?

Henabi

guys can lecommend me a luxury-looking watch for below $1k

i know $1k is low budget, but my point here is the watch looks luxury, not really luxury

Tissot comes to my mind first, then there's Orient Bambino...

For brands like Hamilton and frederique constant, you might be able to ace one of their classic dress watches for around 1K.

If you don't mind homage watch designs, you can consider Steinhart, Alpha, Parnis Marina Militare, Invicta,

TeenTitan01

same old story....... when will you learn?

you're a comedian, please use new materials.......

edit:

sorry, my bad, you're a joke. so no need new materials. stay a joke. :)

you're the joke.

cheating is a serious character defect. all the more so when the cheat is unrepentant! :eek:

and people still dare associate with a proven cheat? wow :s22:

TeenTitan01

guys can lecommend me a luxury-looking watch for below $1k

i know $1k is low budget, but my point here is the watch looks luxury, not really luxury

save up & get a genuine luxury piece that you can get your money back if you sell later.

redtrooper

Wah Bro Ed i need to google translate ur reply

But i dont care lah whatever watch they gave me i just take. Never even heard of Hanowa brand. I just googled it

Give MR cert is enough. I happy liao

天啊。。。 。。。 。。。怎么。。。 。。。 。。。国防部很像越来越贱咧???
设计上很像平价瑞士HANOWA军錶设计,但,却不是HANOWA产品?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.