Can't wait to banggang!!

1sxReyf.jpg

er... shld be pang kang leh ... your one ... once glance look like

Can't wait to banging :eek::eek:

:s13::s13:

reikizi

Everyone please relax. This tirade of Team GX vs Team TT01 has gone for too long.
I am not sure why the moderator has not done anything

Are you then implying, that it is right - since TT01 did not suffer any financial or emotional loss? The fact is GX did something not perceived to be right initially and apologised later. Many have chosen to move on, except for TT01 quite obviously.

This is not a question, just rhetorical.

who is "most people"? people here? So majority bashing TT01 makes him the bad guy?

Again, this is not a question, just rhetorical.

I do not know these two gentlemen personally (GX & TT01) but these recent events have turned sour. Which is shame, because both of them actually do contribute to the watch thread in a positive way.

Let's all move on. Those who are irritated with the squabbles, just place your nemesis-elect on the "ignore" button.

They both won't be singing kumbaya anytime soon :s7: (would loved to be proved wrong though...who's going to offer the olive branch first?)

please everyone, for the good of the watch thread. let this saga end

very well said ... everyone just sua and move on ... no point carrying on if not the whole thing will run longer than

dvd-5535.jpg

should find out TT01 and GX84 face and insert inside :s13:

j/k .. now sch holiday leh .. please relax

reikizi

Ta Boh Kia wear AP ... I also got A .. but only an peasant A :(

Therefore can only pose with Aqua .... man :(

8WQww30.jpg

:D

rachdanon

Just for info ah...I see TT01 GX saga I just scroll to next. I think I am not alone. Same with any squabble I see so often on forums.

indigo22

Everyone please relax. This tirade of Team GX vs Team TT01 has gone for too long. I am not sure why the moderator has not done anything

Are you then implying, that it is right - since TT01 did not suffer any financial or emotional loss? The fact is GX did something not perceived to be right initially and apologised later. Many have chosen to move on, except for TT01 quite obviously.

This is not a question, just rhetorical.

who is "most people"? people here? So majority bashing TT01 makes him the bad guy?

Again, this is not a question, just rhetorical.

I do not know these two gentlemen personally (GX & TT01) but these recent events have turned sour. Which is shame, because both of them actually do contribute to the watch thread in a positive way.

Let's all move on. Those who are irritated with the squabbles, just place your nemesis-elect on the "ignore" button.

They both won't be singing kumbaya anytime soon :s7: (would loved to be proved wrong though...who's going to offer the olive branch first?)

please everyone, for the good of the watch thread.
let this saga end

i've not really replied to any post regarding this issue, but allow me to add on my own tots too...

personally, of cuz, the ignore button is there, but truth is both are knowledgeable members of this thread whom has untapped knowledge which will benefits both old and new members of this thread...

i'm threading my reply carefully, because i don't wanna make my reply bias towards any one of them...but yeah, if u think u are not proactive stirring, continue the goodwork...

if u find urself posting the first blood every time, maybe its time to reflect and stop stirring...

its so nice to login this morning and admire the beautiful subs, patek, grand seikos being share here...

not to mention, the views that all of us have when delrosa asked about PP vs AP (its these 2 right? correct me if im wrong)...

though i dont directly reply to each of these views, i do read them carefully and gain from it :o

delrosa81

Wut bro? U paid 50k+ and you prefer 5712.....if I pay that amount it has to be perfect, and Id wait. Dont mean to pour cold water bro but....argghh the annual calender also nice mah.

Don't get me wrong, I do like the 5726 as well just that my initial plan was getting the 5712. Its like unfinished business and you will continue to pursue till you get it. I still have the 5712 in the waiting list as well so if they do call me, I will most probably get the RoseGold version for the Mrs as she commented that she likes the rosegold. So Ultimately Im gonna have both hehe

info_guy

Yeah just avoid e banter and read posts related to the subject which is watches :o it will die down. No point asking mod or admin to intervene.

I really hope there will somehow be a miracle and a 5711 or 5164 turns up in Singapore / bangkok

delrosa81

4T8xZzb.jpg

Wore it just before I went on my way to fetch the Mrs from work.

This was wat I wore majority of the day

cyqTjtP.jpg

info_guy

Don't get me wrong, I do like the 5726 as well just that my initial plan was getting the 5712. Its like unfinished business and you will continue to pursue till you get it. I still have the 5712 in the waiting list as well so if they do call me, I will most probably get the RoseGold version for the Mrs as she commented that she likes the rosegold. So Ultimately Im gonna have both hehe

You'll probably end up wearing both right :o

delrosa81

Sea Dragon
34905242490_e46c00ed39_o.jpg

34453166223_1077403d6a_o.jpg

35126180732_c5b6ed22e8_o.jpg

Nice design and photos!

Can't wait to banggang!!

1sxReyf.jpg

Nice Rolex!

I usualy like cleaner dials, but this somehow seems to be missing something. the old logo was thicker and stood out proudly in relief, maybe i am used to it ☺

This is really clean looking with a nice cream dial.

Ta Boh Kia wear AP ... I also got A .. but only an peasant A :(

Therefore can only pose with Aqua .... man :(

8WQww30.jpg

:D

Anonimo does have some pretty nice designs, this is a pretty nice piece too

delrosa81

I v itchy for the full yellow Gold GMT II with the green dial. Buey tahan liao!!!!!!! Wahahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.