gaoxing84
Eh bro he wearing shirt with tag. Look closer.
Wah Lan eh. I thought he smart sia.
Fitting room.
Hahaha say alr also pai seh for him.
Eh bro he wearing shirt with tag. Look closer.
Oh he likes people who post picture of their Rolex with crown out and muse about how loaded they are? Lol.I guess he's another infamous eechiat the pimp at sgroc lackey
Love me deep deep. Lol
Ya. When I say that. I based on current situation.
Can you nab a DaytonaC at retail now? Without any strings attached as a customer?
Even if you pay above retail at AD.
You walk out. You think you can sell above AD?
Lol you not very smart as you look in your profile pic ah?
Stop being a joke seriously.
Oh he likes people who post picture of their Rolex with crown out and muse about how loaded they are? Lol.
Wah Lan eh. I thought he smart sia.
Fitting room.
Hahaha say alr also pai seh for him.
Sorry, but it's really not my fault or anybody else's when you made such a blanket statement earlier on (maybe you were sore or angry we don't know).
Anyhow, I'm certain we are both aware that there are many variables as to whether such a feat can be pulled off.
Better luck next time![]()
Ps. my photo no face, actually korkor jin paikua one..das why cannut show![]()
Aiyo give chance la, korkor take in fitting room send to xmm ask them for fashion advice![]()
I dunno why I'm the first one to say it but you don't engage with me.
You got crush on GX love not returned so you seek attention this way?
Trololololol
This is what someone will say when they lost the argument.
Better luck next time.
Go back to edmw to troll, stop polluting the space here pls.Ehh nope. My post was in response to the original statement made.
I have been influenced to digress even tho GX has done so.
Troll lai liao. Go back edmw la. Lol

C'mon, from all the posts you have made in response to mine; it is safe to conclude that you actually do engage in flipping for profit.
Suffice to say, every post you made to me also suggests that you come across as sore or are in disbelief/anger etc. about something you find incredulous or impossible to attain.
What else is there for me when you've already done it all for me?
I nv troll. You guys brought this up, I only tell you the truth. Same like how I told you the truth that not ALL Rolex models lose value the moment you step out of the store. (Btw, onus is on you to dispel that belief, not me)
My position has not changed and will not change (for now) regardless of how much digression you guys attempt to make with peripheral details not pertaining to the quorum of this family friendly discussion![]()
Yes. I do. I do it both ways. Open secret. You thought you exposed me?
All I am saying you're talking sh1t. Why? You talk about a big game that rolex don't lose money once you walk out of AD based on one instances that you have experienced. One. And you didn't sell it since you're a "collector", so there are no actual evidence of that as well.
I bought up the case that if you can DaytonaC at retail, you can earn but can you? Nobody can AFAIK unless you some big shot or celebrity. We're all common folks here.
Your points are flawed without concrete evidence.
You think you smart? AD smarter that's why they're AD and you're not.
You wanna out win them? You already lost by buying from them.
So pls stfu and go back where you come from.
Or you could share positive comments or show us your Satki collection for sharing.
Too many Siao lang lately. Not sure SG too stress or what.
I believe I said first that walk out of AD value instantly drop. Go check.Ehh nope. My post was in response to the original statement made.
I have been influenced to digress even tho GX has done so.
Lol you see who believe you here lor.
I got actual experience.
You wanna double flip AD? Can. Buy overseas.
Local? Unless you have connections internally, you can't simply flip AD.
If can, all the grey dealer will sup all AD stocks and flip alr.
Tsk Tsk. Not sure Kum or troll again.
I nv troll. You guys brought this up, I only tell you the truth. Same like how I told you the truth that not ALL Rolex models lose value the moment you step out of the store. (Btw, onus is on you to dispel that belief, not me)
My position has not changed and will not change (for now) regardless of how much digression you guys attempt to make with peripheral details not pertaining to the quorum of this family friendly discussion![]()
I believe I said first that walk out of AD value instantly drop. Go check.